Today: $197.98

MSRP: $217.80

Save $19.82 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Stained Barrow Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Fits perfect on top of my refrigerator!!

    Read More
    Richard W C. February 22, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect piece to go over our cabinets for our wine bottle overstock. We aren't big wine drinkers, so we have a few ready to 'grab and go' on a furniture piece, but didn't know where to keep the rest. This is a great, decorative solution. Is the perfect addition to my industrial decor!

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 2, 2016
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly as pictured and is a great addition to my wine decor. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Farrah F. September 30, 2016
  • Frequent Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The wine rack is very charming but not very functional. I could not place any more than 5 bottles in it. And because the back is curved, bottles stick out at different lengths. Sadly I had to return it.

    Read More
    Westie Girl August 31, 2016
  • Amazing looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to any wine lover looks amazing

    Read More
    Dawn M. August 25, 2016
  • Very nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    We put it on top of our wine-themed kitchen cabinets and placed empty wine bottles with the foil replaced for a great look.

    Read More
    W Michael M. March 25, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son. He loves the way it looks and hold just the right amount of wine. It is rustic and well constructed.

    Read More
    Mary L. March 5, 2016
  • I am happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this little piece. A nice break from the typical wine rack. Smaller than I thought and wished mine had the reddish tint in the pics. Mine is much darker but still adorable.

    Read More
    Christina P. December 10, 2015
  • WW
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this piece. So unique!

    Read More
    Wendy W. November 30, 2015
  • Very beautifulpurchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I am so pleased with the rich details of this wine rack. I love it! I hesitated at first but I am so glad that I purchased it. The quality is remarkable. Thanks a bunches!!

    Read More
    Tamika S. August 17, 2015
  • Fantastic wine holder
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husbands man cave. It has a wonderful vintage feel and is heavy and sturdy! Saw this same thing on another website for double the price!

    Read More
    Mom23gma24 July 1, 2015
  • Unique and awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great, original wooden oak barrel. A little pricey coming from China, but worth the price for the uniqueness and rustic look. Deffinitely a piece to surprise anyone coming over.

    Read More
    tcook34 May 5, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice decorative item for wine or other types of similar bottles.

    Read More
    Nellie March 3, 2015
  • Wow!!! Much nicer than I expected. Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The Wine Rack arrived much faster than I expected. It was packaged with care and arrived unscathed. The finish and quality of construction was excellent and now it contributes favorably to the decor of our new home. Thank you Overstock for an excellent product at a fair price.

    Read More
    Samuel Y. December 30, 2014
  • Great Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect for storing a few bottles of wine close at hand. Has an old-world look that will accent most rooms. Only negative is that some bottles protrude a little further than others due to the barrel shape of the rack.

    Read More
    tradewinds November 5, 2014
  • Love it but not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece, but it holds 10 wine bottles, not 11 as advertised.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 1, 2014
  • Awesome wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wine rack as it offers two styles. You can stand up the rack vertically or horizontally which offers good flexibility. Also, you can use as a coffee table as the top of the barrel can hold any item. Very cool product.

    Read More
    allial August 13, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This wine barrel is built well and looks beautiful. Fully functional and unique.

    Read More
    tracivan May 6, 2013
  • Cool Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice addition to our bar area. Decorative and useful.

    Read More
    hochemama4u March 5, 2013
  • LOVE this wine rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Great "old" looking wine barrel! Love this item - was looking for something for our new small place to store the wine and the only space I really have is above the cabinets in the kitchen. I wanted something unique - this is it! Fits perfectly up above the refrigerator cabinet. NOTE: The openings hold standard size bottles - they are not big enough for the larger/rounder/champagne style bottle. Oh and one more thing - if only it didn't come equipped with a "Made in China" sticker! Love it anyway!!

    Read More
    eld00ley January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links