Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Provence Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    The clock looks nice. The way the minute hand is mounted is strange. Part of the hand extends past the middle of clock, giving the appearance of another short hand. Makes it hard to read the time . . . The hand is made up pf a very thin metal, so I ended up snipping that piece off.

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 14, 2017
  • What a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is BIG! Be sure and measure your space. That said, it is wonderful! My sister remodeled and needed black accents. This clock was a perfect piece. Very tasteful, not cheap looking. It's still running and she loves it!!! Highly suggest this item as it is WELL worth the price! Other clocks this size were much more money!!

    Read More
    bug2005 December 3, 2016
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock keeps time and it looks amazing on my wall. Would recomend

    Read More
    Miriam M. November 22, 2016
  • Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wall clock and easy to read from across the room.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 5, 2016
  • Love the Provence Wall Clock

    It looks nicer than most and we can see from kitchen, dining and living rooms.

    Read More
    babyboomer27 July 14, 2016
  • Love the clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the clock. Was afraid it would be too noisy but you can barely hear it in my office when there is no background noise. I think it's expensive for what you get and that's the only downside.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 13, 2016
  • Overpriced and flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    The hands on this clock are very easily bent or damaged -- and there's no glass on the clock (which I like, design-wise, but turns out to be kind of impractical when the hands are so fragile).

    Read More
    dlh7544 December 9, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the space perfectly. Does feel a little loose when hanging, had to use a big screw, as the nail was a bit too small for the hanging hole, so it was a little wiggly when knocked. So far, keeps time perfectly. Arrived just as pictured. No regrets

    Read More
    Megan H. November 27, 2015
  • Provence Wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    Like the old antique look. Clock is always right on time too,,,

    Read More
    maggie155 October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful large clock, looks great in my living room I bought a large frame to go around it and it looks just elegant .

    Read More
    debbie December 15, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Really captures the old hotel of France. Large and showy, but it really works. I love it.

    Read More
    romkraft June 23, 2014
  • great clock
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with the clock and for the price it appears a good value

    Read More
    cah1903 March 18, 2014
  • Perfect Clock for our Home

    I just really like my clock that I received. It is large and bold and everything I wanted. It works beautifully and looks amazingly awesome and keeps perfect timing . It was easy to hang and I couldn't ask for a better purchase. Thanks!!

    Read More
    af99 November 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dramatic clock for my kitchen...I ordered this and was very pleased when it came. Easy to hang and excellent color too.

    Read More
    shannyb16 February 5, 2013
  • Clock didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived with no visible damage from shipping, but the clock did not work. Overstock was great about it. They provided a free return shipping label and refunded my money. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    browinsj2 December 19, 2012
  • Nice clock for price
    Verified Purchase

    The clock looks great on our wall. My only concern is that the handds don't stand the test of time (pun intended). They seem a bit "loose," although they have been keeping accurate time. Overall it is a nice clock for the price.

    Read More
    carolyncf July 7, 2011
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The clock is nice enough if I had paid half the price. It works fine, but I could have gotten a similar clock at xxxxxx for a lot less.

    Read More
    s2pencer May 17, 2011
  • Wood Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Clock is very nice, light- works and looks great on the wall. Didn't come with hanging equipment which I thought was a pain, but not too bad as a regular screw will hold it. Love it!

    Read More
    shandyc March 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irishpatty October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caa82 August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links