Today: $61.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Oak Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I would have hoped for, but it does the job and looks good doing it.

    Read More
    dburnham June 6, 2016
  • Construction was poor
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was very cheap. I could not get the item put together. I spent an hour trying. I had to return the product. I would not buy this product quality and construction are very bad.

    Read More
    jeffcs January 15, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy and attractive Plant Stand, worth every dime of the low price that I paid to OS, the item was 60% more on all other sites that I found the very same piece. Everyone who see's it want to know where I got item from. I love it.

    Read More
    gwhonlineshopper September 20, 2013
  • Serves A Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a quality wood table, this is NOT the table for you. Only the legs are real wood, the remainder is some sort of MDF or particle board. So, if you're looking for quality, do not set yourself up for disappointment by purchasing this table. HOWEVER, you will not find anything as cute as this item for the price. I plan to use the table, sans bottom shelf, as a plant stand. I intend to spray paint it silver, which gives it a modern look. I am particularly excited about this purchase as I can apply my artistic prowess to this table without making a large cash outlay. It will be unique, attractive, and serving my purpose in my living room for about the same amount that I would pay for a wrought iron plant stand. Pick your poison carefully...I repeat, this is NOT for those looking for a quality wood table. :)

    Read More
    mzsmart March 5, 2013
  • very nice side table..
    Verified Purchase

    This table was very east to assemble, and after putting it together, it was perfect for where I needed it in my home.. I am using it as a side table next to my bed and its perfect..very stylish as well.

    Read More
    joeysbook March 2, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Real garbage, had to return this piece. Even worse in person than the image on site.

    Read More
    pacohead January 17, 2013
  • Poor quality plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    The computer image of this plant stand looks to be all the same shade but the legs and edge of the top and drawer are very orange compared with the rest of the piece which is more brown. The inside of the drawer is stained a shade of red. Not a quality piece but because I like the style and fit in the room, I'm going to try to refinish the orange and red parts to match the brown. I also got this at a discounted price with free shipping, It's not worth full price for sure.

    Read More
    essie01 April 21, 2011
  • The 2nd stand was received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The first stand I ordered was perfect, the second arrived damaged, I had to return it and am still waiting for the exchange.

    Read More
    turtle4me April 12, 2011
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom shelf unit on this stand does not come with the appropriate hardware to have the shelf make a strong connection to the legs, the shelf connection is flimsy at best. The instructions that came with the unit were for an older version of it.

    Read More
    overstock1729 September 10, 2010
  • Should say Assembly Required
    Verified Purchase

    Not that the assembly is too difficult--it would be quite simple but some of the hardware was missing and the bottom shelf doesn't fit in right. I was hoping that the only "wood composite" was the inside of the drawer that you cannot see. However, the table top and shelf look very fake which is disappointing. It would be nice if this piece was all real wood with a choice of colors/finishes and came assembled because the style is very cute. I wanted to use this as a nightstand because my bedroom is tiny and my bed is high. I'm a little disappointed.

    Read More
    ingoodtaste August 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois K P. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links