Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.94

Was: $48.99

Save $9.05 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood 'Moment of Tenderness' Sculpture, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful work
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely on my dresser

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. May 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this sculpture! The wood is of great quality, and the sculpture itself makes a statement and invokes emotion. As a mother, I especially love this piece. It's also a very nice size, not too big, not too small.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 22, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    A great statue that captures that "magic" between mother and child. Well made!

    Read More
    Ellyn B. July 2, 2015
  • Leigh Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art work and displaced on my living room mantel.

    Read More
    lawdrw7930 June 14, 2015
  • Daughter's 1st mother's day
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter told me she loved it! I was only disappointed in the time it took for delivery; I ordered 2-weeks in advance with hopes delivery would be just before mother's day.... Sunday - she received it on Monday, the day after.... so aside from delivery late; very happy

    Read More
    Robyn S. May 16, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    great price and a great decoration addition.

    Read More
    briana o. May 6, 2015
  • Amazing piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for am expecting mother, the piece looks amazing.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. April 2, 2015
  • another great buy
    Verified Purchase

    after purchase of a soapstone sculpture from overstock, I gave it another try with this wood sculpture. outstanding and priced well and unique and everyone comments on it. it is placed in my bookshelves.

    Read More
    jerryofgalt August 12, 2014
  • Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pieces by this sculptor. That is why I am confident whether I purchase anything that he has done. His work is perfect and I get a lot of compliments. I will continue to purchase more pieces from him. He puts a lot of soul and energy into each piece. This is a celebratory piece. I bought this to celebrate the birth of my new grandchild. This would make an excellent gift for a new mother or grandparent. Something that could pass down from generation to generation. Don't forget to lightly oil it (I use regular unflavored olive oil!) once in a while. They last forever. Reasonably priced for such a high end product and shipped fast.

    Read More
    steppingout June 28, 2014
  • So Tender
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this statue shows unconditional love to a child.

    Read More
    calmyjoy April 2, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandmother and was surprised how light the statue is. It doesn't seem like a sturdy or valuable piece at all. I felt silly even giving it as a gift because of it's paper thin weight and lack of finishing. The edges are rough, the wood is splintered in places and the base seems too small for the figures. I worry it might topple over. I like the design though and it's unique. The artist's name is carved on the bottom which makes it feel more like a real piece of artwork rather than a generic repeat. I'm hoping once it's displayed it will look more official.

    Read More
    vonscurlock June 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Its a Beautiful Sculpture ,i kept it behind a White Background,and it gives me very warm and motherly feeling as it is.

    Read More
    sowmiya March 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous .

    Read More
    akatinka November 18, 2011
  • Love this sculpture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item! The craftmanship is perfect and the sculpture in absolutely wonderful.

    Read More
    leara123 September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lilia C. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links