Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood 'Indivisible Love' Statuette (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicely carved
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but the wood faded over time and left spots possibly from humidity.

    Read More
    Karen d. May 31, 2016
  • Pretty statue
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice, and we have it on a ledge on the tub

    Read More
    auntchris February 16, 2016
  • Wood 'Invisible Love' Statuette (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary. Traditional gift for 5 years is wood, so this was perfect. He absolutely loves it! For the quality of this item the price is unbelievable...... I would and have recommended this to a lot of people.

    Read More
    connie9658 May 19, 2012
  • Awesome expression of love
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I were engaged in February and plan to marry in January. Most of the expressions of love we have seen depict love between a man and a woman. This piece caught my eye immediately. As I looked closer, I realized that the carving is of two men, which is perfect for us. It's a sweet piece that reminds us of our bond. I would recommend this to friends and family.

    Read More
    scooterm4m May 6, 2012
  • wood Indivisib.e love statuette
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, very cute addition to our bookshelf. My family really cant believe the deal we got on it!

    Read More
    olyajean February 27, 2012
  • Indivisible Love Statuette
    Verified Purchase

    The statuette is very beautiful handcraft. Detail and true size.

    Read More
    myoclub9 January 19, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Husband as our "wood" 5th year wedding anniversary present. HE WAS VERY IMPRESSED! The symbolism is the most important feature. It is a great addition to our large art collection and looks great on our mantel. Unfortunately, I did not receive it on time. I failed to read the description in full. "Please allow 10 business days for the product to leave our warehouse and to receive tracking information. You should expect to receive this item within 15 business days of the order date." So if you need it for a specific date, you need to purchase it much earlier than normal. O.co shipping time is usually pretty good.

    Read More
    aixzas November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was an amazing piece and I was so excited to receive this in the mail. It was a gift for a friend and she was so surprised to get it. I's a great piece for the mantel.

    Read More
    beckett2011 October 24, 2011
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    The is unique which is the first reason I was attracted to it. It stands out from everything else, yet fits in like it was made of my home. Love it!

    Read More
    Tenial August 6, 2011
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a present and the person who received it, liked it very much.....Not sure thry know what it stands for but no problem....Most always happy with Overstock.com items...Infact they are my favorite shopping place on the net.

    Read More
    1961don February 5, 2011
  • Original
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is obviously hand carved, beautiful. An authentic and original item for any room in the house. My friends loved it as a symbol of their recent marriage and life together!

    Read More
    kellqueens December 30, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This stature is exactly as pictured - fairly simple but well crafted with beautiful color. The simplicity of design makes it not a show stopper, but for the price it is very elegant and simply conveys a strong and clear sentiment. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she very much appreciated it and now displays it on a window sill.

    Read More
    cairdhubain December 4, 2010
  • Cute Statue
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this statue I promptly put it on a shelf in my bookcase. It really looks nice there. The Statue is a little small, but I put a picture next to it and it looks great.

    Read More
    tinaroberta October 22, 2010
  • Great for Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this statuette, and I can't wait to collect more. I LOVE it. The wood is darker than what the picture shows, but that is great because it is more neutral for all kinds of decor. It's an amazing piece of art and I plan on displaying it on my living room table with others like it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    millie0674 October 5, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this for a wedding gift. Paired it with a Indivisible Love card. They really loved it. Great meaning, nice figurine, and nicely made I heard.. Did not see it myself but it was received well!

    Read More
    mikzan1 September 13, 2010
  • Perfect Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this gift to my husband for our 8th anniversary and it was absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    ndown August 5, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a wedding gift for two friends of mine. But I definately opened that box and made sure I loved it before giving it to them. It was a beautiful solid piece of wood that was so worth the price.

    Read More
    kel1y October 7, 2009
  • Interesting piece
    Verified Purchase

    of art. Guess it really depends on what you like. I thought it was different and symbolic of what I share with my husband; it was a gift he appreciated!

    Read More
    jndne April 17, 2009
Sponsored Links