Today: $86.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Hydrauluic Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love 'em, but problem popping up
    Verified Purchase

    We had a devil of a time choosing new bar stools--my husband and I have very different taste. Finding these that we both liked, and at such a good price, was amazing. They're great--stylish, comfortable, cool hydraulics, well built...but somewhere around the three month mark, the paint started bubbling. I am NOT looking forward to sanding these down and repainting. Grrrrr

    Read More
    lbw51 May 15, 2011
  • Great hydraulic bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was so easy to assemble! I was dreading the task, as I ordered 3 chairs, but it took less than 15 minutes to put each chair together. Hydraulic lift works great (though, the instructions need to include "put white button down inside hydraulic post and extend to full height before putting chair & rod on post", so the chair can be adjusted. Chairs are modern and look sleek. Chairs can be lowered to add more seating to the living room area. I have a narrow dining area, so these chairs are perfect and a great addition to my pub table.

    Read More
    sweetlu1234 September 10, 2010
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assemble using the included allen key. The style is very attractive and the fit and finish are excellent. The lift function works great. My only complaint is that the chair is not the most comfortable to sit in for extended periods, comfort having been sacrificed to style. This probably depends somewhat on one's size and weight; I'm about 200 pounds, and I'm sure it would be more comfortable for a smaller person.

    Read More
    sc34785 April 22, 2010
  • Ms. Zacey
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! I got the black and red. Everyone loves them that comes to our music place. The kitchen looks complete with the new chairs, thank you overstock! Great chairs and they look very expensive too! I recommend them to anyone with a high or low counter because they adjust! Cool beans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    zacey April 21, 2010
  • Chair purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of the chairs listed and they arrived within 3 days! Assembly was easy, the actual item is just as it appeared in the picture and overall it was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    brucemoore April 21, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great looking, well made, amazing price. Purchased for a second home and have purchased 2 more.

    Read More
    nancyinredondo March 10, 2010
  • Wood Bar Stools in red
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wood hydrauluic stools and three days later they arrived. They were very easy to put together (hardly needed the instructions) and look great in my red and white kitchen.

    Read More
    quincy54 March 4, 2010
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    At first I had an issue with receiving my bar stools because they are so popular and they sold out twice before mine were shipped to me. It was well worth the wait because they are just what I wanted and look much more expensive than they really were.

    Read More
    kc64112 March 3, 2010
  • Pretty good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs in red and have enjoyed them very much. They where easy to assemble and had no issue. Except that one of the chairbacks, which you screw in to the base had a stripped nut. It did not seem to effect the stability of the chair and I did not return it. I would consider buying more of them to complete a set. They are very comfortable to set in.

    Read More
    ramonandlisa2010 February 22, 2010
  • Awesome Chairs!

    These stools were a Christmas gift, and I love them. They are awesome! We got them a few days before Christmas, and my husband and kids had them put together before I got home from work! Super great stools and very comfortable! Nice mix of modern and retro look!

    Read More
    momzila December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links