Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Cubby Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. very sturdy. A little difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Debbi S. February 7, 2017
  • nice cubby bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for but was hard to put together...

    Read More
    privacandy January 28, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bench for the entryway from my garage and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 28, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and roomie cubbies

    Read More
    kathryn w. December 27, 2016
  • Grandma J
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home and needed something to hold my copy paper, files, etc. I easily put this together myself and bought matching wicker baskets to keep organized. Looks perfect in my bedroom/office.

    Read More
    JUDY B October 23, 2016
  • Wood cubby bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for under our windows on either side of our gas fireplace. Bought two large toppers to sit on and look out . They also hold books or whatever underneath. Nice looking.

    Read More
    lilmosmom June 24, 2016
  • Perfect for under my tv mounted on bedroom wall
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure I could spend the money on another dresser and the wall needed something. I have a very long wall with a gallery wall of pictures and the flatscreen. Now I have room to store items underneath in the cubbies!

    Read More
    April K. June 1, 2016
  • great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    pricesbp May 13, 2016
  • Great for under the TV
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this. Always looks great, have a few photos on there and cable box on top. Sleek simple design.

    Read More
    Coleen B. May 8, 2016
  • Nice addition to room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to bedroom, looks pretty and great storage. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pinknpurple March 17, 2016
  • MISS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Joanna H. March 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jamie Worman March 14, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy & looks great!

    Read More
    Laura D. February 23, 2016
  • Just like the picture!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our spare bedroom!!!!

    Read More
    JoAnna C. February 16, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench in one week. My husband put it together in a half hour. It seems sturdy and no fear it will cave when you sit on it. Options: You can leave it plain or add a cushion to sit on. It is just what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Roxanne S. February 14, 2016
  • JoeyG
    Verified Purchase

    Love these benches. They fit exactly where we need them. Ordered 2 to go on either side of a fireplace under windows. They hold plants and books. Be sure to follow the steps in the exact order in the instructions for a perfect result. Very easy to put together!

    Read More
    Sue G. February 5, 2016
  • TL
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it for mud room

    Read More
    teri1of7 February 3, 2016
  • Wood Cubby Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great item of splendid quality. Easy to assemble and a great addition to my room for organizing and storing other miscellaneous. I love it!

    Read More
    Hayris G. December 24, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this bench, but took one star off for it being difficult to put together with useless instructions.

    Read More
    lbbleecker December 17, 2015
  • Decent cubby for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bolted three metal lockers to each other, then screwed them into this cubby. They aligned to the cubbies PERFECTLY. I needed this cubby to raise the height of the lockers to be suitable for a 13 year old. I couldn't be happier that the width and depth worked out perfectly. Anchor to the wall, for safety. Cubby is Good quality (not great). Easy to assemble. Sturdy.

    Read More
    theza December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links