| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Cubby Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    mdf was crumbling. it was difficult fir me to put together.

    Read More
    linda a. September 19, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entryway and easy to put together....

    Read More
    APRYLMAE S. September 12, 2017
  • Horrible quality - broke within 6 months!
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible quality - broke within 6 months! Nails came out on the backing and then the frame ultimately broke! Smh

    Read More
    Heather B. September 4, 2017
  • a great shoe storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This works so well to put in an entryway for people to sit and take their shoes off and then have a place to store them. It can be hard to get some people to take their shoes off in the house so this bench makes that a bit easier, Pretty sturdy and well made too,

    Read More
    Clare H. August 3, 2017
  • Easy to put together,wonderfully made looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together my 15 yr old granddaughter & I put it together in a couple hours it's sturdy just don't stick anything to it the coating will come off. But it's a great piece of furniture for my granddaughters room.

    Read More
    m B. June 30, 2017
  • Scratched Top
    Verified Purchase

    While unloading the box, we discovered that top of the bench (the most prominently visible part of the bench) has a v-shaped scratch. I was extremely careful in unpacking the pieces individually and avoided rubbing them together. This had to have happened in the initial packing of the items. There doesn't seem to be any way of requesting a replacement top panel, so here is my review.

    Read More
    Gary A. June 22, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this in our office for less than 5 months and it's already falling apart. The dowels are popping off, the bottom piece cracked... not worth the money.

    Read More
    Sports Recovery L. May 11, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't recommend this product. Poor quality. Didn't hold up well at all.

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 21, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. very sturdy. A little difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Debbi S. February 7, 2017
  • nice cubby bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for but was hard to put together...

    Read More
    privacandy January 28, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bench for the entryway from my garage and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 28, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and roomie cubbies

    Read More
    kathryn w. December 27, 2016
  • Grandma J
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home and needed something to hold my copy paper, files, etc. I easily put this together myself and bought matching wicker baskets to keep organized. Looks perfect in my bedroom/office.

    Read More
    JUDY B October 23, 2016
  • Wood cubby bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for under our windows on either side of our gas fireplace. Bought two large toppers to sit on and look out . They also hold books or whatever underneath. Nice looking.

    Read More
    lilmosmom June 24, 2016
  • Perfect for under my tv mounted on bedroom wall
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure I could spend the money on another dresser and the wall needed something. I have a very long wall with a gallery wall of pictures and the flatscreen. Now I have room to store items underneath in the cubbies!

    Read More
    April K. June 1, 2016
  • great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    pricesbp May 13, 2016
  • Great for under the TV
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this. Always looks great, have a few photos on there and cable box on top. Sleek simple design.

    Read More
    Coleen B. May 8, 2016
  • Nice addition to room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to bedroom, looks pretty and great storage. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pinknpurple March 17, 2016
  • MISS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Joanna H. March 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jamie Worman March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links