Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Cubby Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't recommend this product. Poor quality. Didn't hold up well at all.

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 21, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. very sturdy. A little difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Debbi S. February 7, 2017
  • nice cubby bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for but was hard to put together...

    Read More
    privacandy January 28, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bench for the entryway from my garage and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 28, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and roomie cubbies

    Read More
    kathryn w. December 27, 2016
  • Grandma J
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home and needed something to hold my copy paper, files, etc. I easily put this together myself and bought matching wicker baskets to keep organized. Looks perfect in my bedroom/office.

    Read More
    JUDY B October 23, 2016
  • Wood cubby bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for under our windows on either side of our gas fireplace. Bought two large toppers to sit on and look out . They also hold books or whatever underneath. Nice looking.

    Read More
    lilmosmom June 24, 2016
  • Perfect for under my tv mounted on bedroom wall
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure I could spend the money on another dresser and the wall needed something. I have a very long wall with a gallery wall of pictures and the flatscreen. Now I have room to store items underneath in the cubbies!

    Read More
    April K. June 1, 2016
  • great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    pricesbp May 13, 2016
  • Great for under the TV
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this. Always looks great, have a few photos on there and cable box on top. Sleek simple design.

    Read More
    Coleen B. May 8, 2016
  • Nice addition to room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to bedroom, looks pretty and great storage. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pinknpurple March 17, 2016
  • MISS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Joanna H. March 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jamie Worman March 14, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy & looks great!

    Read More
    Laura D. February 23, 2016
  • Just like the picture!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our spare bedroom!!!!

    Read More
    JoAnna C. February 16, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench in one week. My husband put it together in a half hour. It seems sturdy and no fear it will cave when you sit on it. Options: You can leave it plain or add a cushion to sit on. It is just what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Roxanne S. February 14, 2016
  • JoeyG
    Verified Purchase

    Love these benches. They fit exactly where we need them. Ordered 2 to go on either side of a fireplace under windows. They hold plants and books. Be sure to follow the steps in the exact order in the instructions for a perfect result. Very easy to put together!

    Read More
    Sue G. February 5, 2016
  • TL
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it for mud room

    Read More
    teri1of7 February 3, 2016
  • Wood Cubby Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great item of splendid quality. Easy to assemble and a great addition to my room for organizing and storing other miscellaneous. I love it!

    Read More
    Hayris G. December 24, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this bench, but took one star off for it being difficult to put together with useless instructions.

    Read More
    lbbleecker December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links