Read All Reviews for Wood Crafted Tree 12x24-inch Wall Art (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so natural looking. I hung three together and they look awesome.

    Read More
    Connie H. February 20, 2016
  • Tasteful, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Once in hand, the actual art is visually darker than pictured.

    Read More
    Sharon H. February 2, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    When the item arrived the color was nothing like the picture, the quality was very poor, very cheap looking. When I went to hang them the hangers on one piece was on the wrong end of the piece...this was my first purchase from Overstock and will probably be my last. Delivery service was lengthy. We I started the return process it was very easy and the refund was issued quickly.

    Read More
    Diane T. May 13, 2015
  • FAIR WARNING, WHAT YOU SEE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET..
    Verified Purchase

    Fair warning! I looked at these for months. Debating whether or not to purchase these pieces. I really liked the idea of the carved wood. and the design was different then anything else I had found. I read the reviews, but ordered anyway. I was very disappointed with the finish, picture is SO NOT TRUE TO REAL PRODUCT. Be warned, the top two inches of the piece were literally painted over with black paint, looked like someone added it after the fact. Although, as is when I received them, they were completely unusable, REALLY. I did keep them, because I did like the design concept, so I repainted them completely. It is the only thing you can do with them

    Read More
    anita0614 July 2, 2014
  • Adequate product...poor shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product in a solid box. Didn't notice any holes or dents, but one of the pictures had a chip out of the corner about the size of a dime. I will have to do some touch up paint, but it is in an area that has multicolors, so this will be a task. The colors on the picture are much less vibrant than pictured as well. Instead of deep reds and gold, it is more of a pink and yellow. This was described by another reviewer. Should have listened. Overall it's OK, but price should be lower. I saw something similar at another store for a third of this price.

    Read More
    drjalliance April 27, 2014
  • Probably should have returned
    Verified Purchase

    I though the color was red, but it is more orange, and it sturns to a very dark brown at the top, does not look like the photo. the background is mroe yellow than cream as well.

    Read More
    eohippuss November 15, 2013
  • Not what I received.
    Verified Purchase

    It was too dark at the top. Not pictured here. Had to add paint to the top to lighted it. I love the concept of the carved out wood.

    Read More
    december20 October 14, 2013
  • Awesome Art!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Picture doesn't do them justice. Have gotten many compliments on them-so happy!

    Read More
    lbinathens March 20, 2013
  • Very cute and earthy
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and with the depth of the wood picture is a nice alternative.

    Read More
    slc0967 January 18, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. The actual cream part of the art is more of a dark tan, but overall I love them!

    Read More
    merick January 10, 2013
  • Wonderful!

    I just read 2 bad reviews of this item. My order has just been placed. I simple love this work of art. If infact the pieces come in a color not shown, I will still love them! I am creative and i will jus love touching up the little leaves in jus the color of red that i desire! Everyone needs to remember that color variations are common in pics , and delicate works of art!

    Read More
    rhondacb March 29, 2012
  • WALL ART
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art was not what I was looking for after all. The colors were not very vibrant and so I sent them back.

    Read More
    atergwy July 28, 2010
  • so disppointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really fell in love with these pictures and the description also was enticing. After looking at the pictures many times I took the leap to order them. I was sorely disappointed when I received them because they are not like pictured at all. The trunks are painted in very sloppy and uneven and sometimes outside the wooden groove. The leaf part is not shaded from orange tones to dark red , but are all in the same pink/taupe. The carved parts are the same as pictured, but not how it is painted...I could have done a better paint job myself. These are going back!

    Read More
    newhomedecorator July 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marjaa November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links