Today $18.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Collection Rose Drapery Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and get so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Kristina Revutskiy November 3, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Mother and installed them. She loved them!

    Read More
    shesmiles11 August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful, but hard to adopt use
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the hook system different so that could hang the rose on different angel. Now too straight and unnatural

    Read More
    ellyg5 May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful, but not as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous but they do not look like they do on site. The site makes them look like the leaves are gold-they are not. They actually look a little dirty. At first I thought they came filthy. When I hold them up to where I will place them, they have a beautiful, antique look. However, I was looking forward to the bit of gold. I am keeping them as of now, though, because they definitely are gorgeous.

    Read More
    shopperlver February 13, 2013
  • Not a Pair, Just One - But Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still a little bitter about this...but nowhere in the description ((nor in the reviews!)) could I find whether or not it was a pair or one. I frankly think it's ridiculous that they sell them one piece at a time--who would want just one of these? I naturally assumed they came as a pair, and they didn't. So once you add the price up for two of them, it definitely feels overpriced. Especially for overstock.com. However, it came with a great guide that helped me properly hang it ((these things hardly ever do!)), and it was quick and painless. Ya know, after I ordered a second one...

    Read More
    odetomyberries January 5, 2013
  • beautiful sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the idea of hanging a window scarf with a decorative sconce like this and knew it would match my decor perfectly. I was expecting the leaves to be a rustic metallic finish, which they are not, but they are still beautiful. They are a perfect accent between bold and subtle.

    Read More
    magicmousey March 18, 2012
  • Bought these for a client - she loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I am an interior designer - I bought these for a clients guest bedroom scarf valances. They made the whole room. I am going to order more for another client! Very good value. When the client is happy - I am happy!

    Read More
    lsdesigninteriors February 29, 2012
  • Drapery Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    These drapery sconces are outstanding.. More than what I expected

    Read More
    topaz1124 November 11, 2011
  • Rose Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with this product!! Color matched perfectly. Packaging was good. Very pleased.

    Read More
    teresa316 November 1, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love it... It looks really fancy everyboda that comes to my house love it

    Read More
    zallylo October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great purchase! Very pleased with them!

    Read More
    bluerose44515 July 19, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my living room to compliment ivory leather furniture with jeweltone accents. The sconces are the perfect look of distinctive aged beauty. I titled my review as "Unique" since they truly are different from what I've seen online and in stores.

    Read More
    harleygurl20100 December 17, 2010
  • Bigger than they seem
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't decided if we are going to keep these or not. The description says they are wood, but actuality, they look porcelain - very white and shiny. They are larger than they seem in the photo, too.

    Read More
    stchaslady September 7, 2010
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Quick arrival as usual. Very well packed. The sconces are beautiful. The color is a cream color with the leaves having taupe color details. Very well made and easy to hang. The sconce come with a template which makes installation simple. Gorgeous. Thank you again, Overstock.

    Read More
    persian4shay July 14, 2010