Starting at $138.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Chippendale Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 regular and 2 arms chairs, well made and comfortable. Easy to clean

    Read More
    Marilyn T. February 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    came assembled in a nice box-very sturdy-ive seen these chairs for at least 30 to 60 dollars more-perfect for my bedroom desk-I will probably recover the seat-white is not a great choice

    Read More
    Rick 1949 February 25, 2016
  • Good vanity chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the vanity space for my bathroom. Perfect height and size.

    Read More
    carolyn e. January 9, 2016
  • Very sturday chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and sturdy chairs that replaced an older dining set. The honey oak color is a little darker than I expected, but it still matches my table. There is a natural oak option if you need a bit lighter. The price was excellent too (I paid four seventy seven for 4 chairs). I expect that these will last a very long time. They were delivered already assembled too which was a nice bonus.

    Read More
    Theresa F. December 3, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We really needed dining room chairs to go with our antique cherry table, but had been putting it off forever. After almost pulling the trigger at a local furniture store on some chairs that were nice, but not quite what I wanted, decided to look online and found these. I was nervous. They were closer to what I was looking for (less ornate) than what I'd been seeing, and about $100 per chair less. They arrived in five days, completely assembled and once unwrapped I was pleasantly surprised. They are very heavy wood with a nice finish. The seat is more yellow than cream, but my dining room walls are a dark yellow/pale gold so that's fine. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    carylpa November 26, 2015
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look it complements my dining table well. However the chairs are cheaply made. The side bars are held with metal braces unlike quality chairs. I just hope they hold up. Luckily they won't be used much.

    Read More
    Sylvia R. September 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a 'honey oak' color in furniture today, not so easy. What's in today is the 'dark' colors. Having a great dining room table, with nothing wrong except the chairs are all worn out became an issue, especially with the upcoming holidays approaching. (Started looking in October) online sites and came upon overstock.com which I found (3) different chairs. I printed out all (3) since I was looking for my mom. She viewed all & chose this 'Chippendale' for the style. I first ordered one to see it's color, quality, etc. It was perfect! Real close to color of table (different slight grain) but oh well, can't have everything. Quality is exceptional; Very sturdy; height terrific. When buying chairs, very important to measure any type of height needed; makes a big difference. Got my Mom's approval, and went ahead and ordered 5 more. Shipping was free; Packaging was terrific. (Somebody used their head in wrapping them with stretch wrap). Good job overstock!

    Read More
    pamelaz60 November 22, 2012
  • Great desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased as a chair to go at my desk. It is sturdy, comfortable and looks great.

    Read More
    queenie1701 October 7, 2012