Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Cherry Magazine Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to get shelfes in line than I didn't trust its strength with expensive lamp on it

    Read More
    Janet J. December 3, 2015
  • Wood cherry magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks rich in color. It came in a compactly packed box in good shape. The only slight problem in assembly was that the notches the shelves fit in were a little too snugg. It took two people to get it assembled.

    Read More
    Janet B. January 20, 2015
  • They are Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These table, I bought 2, are strong, attractive, well made and very stylish. One must be careful when assembling them, however, since some of the screws go in at an angle. Fortunately, I had a smart person helping me. He actually read the instructions first!

    Read More
    cindeelu December 25, 2014
  • Not the color in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about these tables as the dimensions and the swing-out top seemed perfect for either side of my sofa. The price was great. Upon opening the box I was surprised to find that the color is a fake-looking dark burgundy red, and not very attractive. It is nothing like the color in the picture and will not go with my other cherry tables so sadly I must return. I can't comment on the structure as I re-packed the pieces before assembling.

    Read More
    gofla December 8, 2014
  • Cherry Wood magazine table
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this table!! it was a little difficult to put together but still took less than 30 minutes. it fits perfect in my studio apartment next to my recliner. i can open it up for my computer and put all my papers, water or whatever next to me, and the two shelves are perfect for all those items you always have to get up for when watching tv. i have had a lot of complements on my new table and several friends asking where i got it because it is exactly what they are looking for for their homes

    Read More
    dsummers78 January 21, 2014
  • For the price it's not bad,
    Verified Purchase

    The table took a little time to assemble, a little awkward with shelves. It's serving a purpose. There were a couple of scratches, fresh out of the box.

    Read More
    katydid10s November 27, 2013
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This table works out great for me. I have my mags, Kindle, and iPad all handy without taking up lots of space in a small living room. I also like the swing out table to place my electronics on when I am using them.

    Read More
    lottabooks July 25, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely have give this piece of furniture 5 stars because it has a terrific concept. However, It came with a small chip in the top and one of the legs had a shallow crack in it. After being screwed over by returning furniture bought online, I just used a furniture pen on it and called it a day. It is beautiful otherwise. It will be in a corner of a bedroom so no one will notice it.

    Read More
    kelleyr July 15, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a side table to hold a phone and this works well. the pivoting top is a nice touch. The materials are low grade pressboard with a thin veneer of dark cherry covering everything. Around one of the legs, the seem where the veneer meets is very pronounced. I just put that towered the wall so no real problem there. As another reviewer wrote, the screws don't really hold the shelves in very efficiently and the lining up is off. Your basic cheap "assembly required" woes-not to bad. The finished piece does look very sharp and I like the table.

    Read More
    cbisme June 14, 2013
  • Uniquely different
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pivoting table top. Excellent for my laptop. This table surprises everyone and makes a great conversation piece. It has a unique design and rich color. We love it.

    Read More
    andib48 November 9, 2012
  • Wood Cherry Magazine Table
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just brought her first home and has the cable box and an Xbox box on a TV table in her living room. She needed a table to put the boxes on in a small area and this table is perfect.

    Read More
    1jazz2 October 27, 2012
  • poor finish
    Verified Purchase

    went together well, finish looked like it had been in a resale shoe Finish was flu of dings and scrapes. I am glad I have it is a secluded position

    Read More
    katchela January 11, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    i got what I paid for, the units are a little "interesting" to put together, particle board...not my favorite, but they look fine, easily marred so I don't like that to much.

    Read More
    myst13 December 15, 2011
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and nice table. Assembly was a bit difficult, though.

    Read More
    vlaprof November 18, 2011
  • Don't buy this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality overall. Was knicked here and there on the wood. Not worth returning though. It's too bad the quality is so poor because the table design is attractive.

    Read More
    marthae20 November 11, 2011
  • I am pleased with the table.
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost, I could not have done better. I only wanted this as a table to hold a lamp, in a hard to fit corner. It works out great, at a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    mylove84 October 8, 2011
  • It worked, but very poor build quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very mixed review for this table. The build materials looked very nice, but seemed to be widdled by the three blind mice. Both of the shelves were improperly sized, and the middle shelf would not come square to the slots in the legs. Short story is the shelf is hanging on by a thread on one leg. I was also missing 3 of the 8 screws needed to attach the legs. Not a huge deal since they were cheap drywall screws. Overall, I was able to work with the shelves and legs enough to get the piece together. Once is was together, it looks very nice. If you're willing to put a lot of extra time and possibly some customization into getting this table together, it does look quite nice when done. Just be aware of what you're getting in to.

    Read More
    thetaylors September 7, 2011
  • nice little work/chair table
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of furniture I have to assemble, BUT this wasn't too bad, and for the price, it's a nice little table to use to hold projects or magazines or a laptop.

    Read More
    jmb997 August 3, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    was totally surprised by the quality of the table especially for the price hope u still have more when I order another for my living room. My husband was amazed and that's saying alot. Fact is I have always been satisfied with your merchandise.

    Read More
    barbarawa April 28, 2011
  • poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    over all a nice looking table,but poor workmanship,you can tell they where mass produce.will not buy furniture again online!

    Read More
    lightpurple April 6, 2011
Sponsored Links