Today $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Blue Grass Rocker Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Had to reinforce the seat because it broke right away. But cute.

    Read More
    mruth January 21, 2017
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are pretty good - ordered 2 of them - they look nice and are pretty comfortable

    Read More
    cs7740 June 17, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality wood beaten up badly

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • Exellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received product in a timely manner, Great condition and is still looks like new.

    Read More
    jessy3281 September 3, 2013
  • Blue Grass Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered yellow, received stain, told yellow out of stock. Stain chair I received was warped, resulting in pieces that did not fit well.

    Read More
    davidmac2 July 6, 2013
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poor quality chair. The screws are junk, the heads stripped and they didn't hold well even when the heads did not strip. We had to completely rebuild and glue the second chair. Not happy!

    Read More
    weezie27 June 7, 2013
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved exactly what I expected I love it what more do you want Iknew what I wanted and I got it

    Read More
    1001sandia May 15, 2013
  • Deck Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was nicely painted and once assembled, is very comfortable. It is a beautiful piece of furniture for my deck. Insofar as assembly, the chair was easy to assemble. However, each and every screw included with the chair to assemble, stripped prior to reaching its full tightness. The screw heads were cheap and not very good quality. And I know what I am doing. Thankfully, I was able to unscrew the screws with a pair of pliers. So, I went to Lowes and purchased the same size screw with a Phillips head and screwed everything together with no problem. Overall this is a very nice rocker. Just the assembly parts are cheap quality. Nonetheless, I am happy with my purchase and would buy another if needed.

    Read More
    rich5114 February 8, 2013
  • do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are not sturdy. waste of money. do not purchase.

    Read More
    gsg1234 February 3, 2013
  • Wood blue grass rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small back porch on my house with an awning over it so I really do not have a lot of space. So I decide to buy this red rocker and a small bench to match In the summer I add pillows and in the winter I can sit for a few as I watch the kids play. I brought this chair over a year ago and it's not faded and went through rain snow and hurricane sandy just fine

    Read More
    dennynyc December 2, 2012
  • Not very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is poor. My husband put one together and one of the screws stripped while trying to get it together and it never went in fully. Unfortunately, it was on the bottom so it wouldn't rock properly. I just felt like it was going to fall apart at any moment while rocking. I was able to get a chair for the same price elsewhere that was much better.

    Read More
    amyo April 2, 2012
  • These Chairs are exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! They look amazing on my front porch!

    Read More
    mrsq22 December 28, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Rocks fine. After about a week of light use the top horizontal brace on the back of the chair pulled out of the round leg portion. It's glued back together now and time will tell if that holds.

    Read More
    mdubs11 November 15, 2011
  • Does not live up to selling features
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the stained color. The features included it would not sun-fade. It did fade and now will need restained for next year. It is very apparent where the seat pillow was positioned this past summer.

    Read More
    cpnumbers November 14, 2011
  • Rocking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend these to my friends. Quality is not very good and I don't expect them to hold up!

    Read More
    pier62 November 14, 2011
  • Very cheap and difficult to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I took a chance on this chair, and was extremely disappointed. the instructions are inscrutable, and the wood split while tightening the screws. Awful!

    Read More
    mcbrowney November 8, 2011
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not great. Hard to put together. Could have purchased better for the money.

    Read More
    greenbeanie October 6, 2011
  • Looks great, didn't hold up in rain.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this chair, I bought one for myself and a matching youth size one for my son and put them on our front porch. All the neighbors complemented me on them, they look really nice. However, my porch is not covered, which is why I purchased outdoor chairs. After it rained once, the paint started chipping on the youth chair. It has now been about 4 months and the paint is almost completely peeled off the seats. The boards that make up the seat on the adult size one have started peeling away in layers, they are not solid pieces of wood. That said, I think they would be fine on a covered porch. We don't have extreme rain, this happened with normal rainfall. I have since moved them to my covered deck and plan to glue the particle board back together and repaint them and hope for the best.

    Read More
    tanya07 August 17, 2011
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice outdoor rocker but it's more shallow than I thought it would be. I have seen others that were bigger and more sturdy than this one for about the same price in stores.

    Read More
    susanbvl August 6, 2011
  • Wooden rocker a little rocky
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rocker but the shipping or manufactoring left some parts so that they needed to be repaired before assemble. Nice after assemble.

    Read More
    kgb5 July 27, 2011