Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Barley Swirl Console Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy to assemble, sturdy, well made, just beautiful

    Read More
    Shannon D. August 4, 2016
  • Well made and beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and a beautiful piece! Easy to put together!

    Read More
    robyn0701 May 5, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with small piece broken off the leg which my husband fixed easily. It is beautifully carved and the wood is very attractive.

    Read More
    phillyj62 December 28, 2015
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beautifully hand-crafted with rich tones. Very sturdy once constructed, but since this is hand-made, the screws did not line up exactly and we had to really do some re-work to put the table together. If not for that, I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    JM2509 November 29, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Christine S. November 6, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in hallway, the only thing we had to add was a stopper in the drawer so it wouldnt come out completely.

    Read More
    cass538 November 4, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality wood. Looks nice and we like it. But small pieces of the drawer need to be repaired because of the impact of shipping. Do take some time to install all pieces together.

    Read More
    yzhang October 23, 2015
  • Perfect addition to my home.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and beautiful.

    Read More
    nonnie973 September 5, 2015
  • Marlee33
    Verified Purchase

    Unique & perfectly sized for our needs.

    Read More
    ricke006 March 11, 2015
  • bronzejg
    Verified Purchase

    finally got it put together. Just the right size......

    Read More
    bronzejg February 17, 2015
  • Perfect hallway table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very good quality and exactly what I was looking for. It is a slim design which is perfect for a hallway or entryway. Wood is gorgeous! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dawnlouise February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality and heirloom worthy. Was a gift for my parents in law. They once had end tables that matched..but could not find them again when I wanted to reorder this for myself!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is ok.. pretty wood but wobbled and the drawer does fall out...was hoping for something more solid but will work for now!

    Read More
    Stacy H. December 20, 2014
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, small console table that was simple to assemble. The finish on the wood is nice. It fits perfectly in my dining room and the style fits well with my Southwestern furniture.

    Read More
    CdeR November 12, 2014
  • Totally inadequate packaging, ruins it
    Verified Purchase

    Like almost any furniture sold by Overstock, this item also in packaged poorly. All stuff tossed in one box, surrounded by thin layer of flimsy foam that flies all over the place after opening the box and that's it. This is completely off. The item arrived all beaten up, had to send it back. It happened 2nd time in a row, makes me discouraged about buying furniture from Overstock. CS don't care.

    Read More
    6eek September 16, 2014
  • This table looks great. Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and was very easy to put together. The table is sturdy and is as advertised.

    Read More
    pattischuler1 June 8, 2014
  • I love my Barley console table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my Barley Swirl Console table. It is exactly what I've been looking for!! I needed a very narrow table to fit in the spot in my home and this is it!! It took a little work to get it put together....bolts and allen wrench are provided....but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    bbaltz December 4, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think it was mentioned that assembly was required, but it was minimal and very easy. It's slightly more rustic than I imagined, but overall I am very pleased with the table.

    Read More
    411angela October 30, 2013
  • Adorable table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful woodwork! Fits perfect in the small space I needed it for, using it as a console table in the dining area. Love how unique it looks. Happy with purchase!! :)

    Read More
    keridan September 30, 2013
  • pretty but it wobbles
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty for sure but I agree with the other customers complaints that the draw just falls completely out when you pull it. They should build it so that doesn't happen! It also wobbles, although I'm not sure if that is because of my floor or the table.

    Read More
    joyfro July 29, 2013
Sponsored Links