Sale: $171.89

Was: $190.99

Save $19.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Accent 35-inch Component Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • corner table
    Verified Purchase

    it was hard to put together but now that it is i love

    Read More
    Olive o. May 21, 2017
  • Tower terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Tower is sleek and nice looking. Does what it's supposed to do!

    Read More
    Peggy R. May 1, 2017
  • Bad color
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks like a rusty color. Not cherry wood.

    Read More
    Janet G. May 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its easy to assemble and look just like the picture. The wood resemble a rust color.

    Read More
    JAY May 2, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality at a very low price. Bought this as a corner TV stand for my study. It's perfect for a 32" TV, audio receiver, and AT&T U-verse box. Although it is not an exact match to my desk and bookcases color wise, it fits in quite nicely. The black tempered glass shelves are a nice departure from the clear glass you normally see with a stand like this/ This is easy to assemble - took me less than an hour. All parts are clearly marked and the instructions are easy to follow. The fit and finish is spot on. Everything melds together into a tight, clean package.

    Read More
    Bruce E. April 1, 2016
  • Sturdier than it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large (older) TV sitting on this. Looks good and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    feefiefoefum January 24, 2016
  • Color ....
    Verified Purchase

    Color was more orange than any wood color.

    Read More
    Roger W. January 7, 2016
  • Big time shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect for our needs. It holds the media components, but still has room for decorative items. It was easy to put together and good quality.!

    Read More
    dlmoon February 12, 2015
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This component tower was just what I needed for my small t.v. It makes it the perfect height for viewing and the shelves hold all the components for the t.v. as well as my stereo system. Easy assembly and sturdy when assembled. The holes in the main back brace perfectly hide the unsightly wires. Beware, the coloring shown is a bit darker than the actual wood color.

    Read More
    teach4gr June 3, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in great condition - no damage during shipping. Didn't take too long to put together with just me doing it. Looks great with the end tables I have purchased about 3 years ago @ Overstock. Wood looks identical. I would not recommend this stand if you have small children. I don't think it is stable enough. It is not square on stability - more of a triangle shape. I think you would be nervous. I have grandchildren and watch them carefully but they aren't around it very often. I even mounted a surge outlet with tie wraps on the back grating for all the plugs. I would purchase it again!

    Read More
    k9davis September 1, 2012
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, assembled easily, shipping was fast, highly recommended.

    Read More
    royalbone June 20, 2012
  • 35 inch audio component tower
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this component tower. Very sturdy and very attractive.

    Read More
    non45 March 17, 2012
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good buy. It is not too big and thus is ideal for all room sizes. It fits snugly in any corner. The quality is also good.

    Read More
    sireesha03 November 8, 2011
  • Good looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking piece. The front uprights are actually wood - not plastic laminate. They're also nicely finished. They give it a littIe higher end feel. I don't think they give the shelf height clearance, which might concern some - from the bottom - 11" - 2nd from bottom - 11" - 3rd up - 9.5". The frame is nice & light and assembles quickly and easily. The shelves add quite a bit of weight. A tip - assemble the frame where you have room to move, then move it into place before inserting the shelves.

    Read More
    imaji November 6, 2011
  • Never seen anything else like it...Love it!

    I recently purchased a new LCD TV and mounted it on my wall. So I needed something to place my AV components on underneath the TV. After a decent amount of comparison shopping I went with the Walker Edison product. Putting the stand together was very straight forward and when assembled is very sturdy. It easily holds all of my AV components and looks great. Overall I am very satisfied so far with the product especially when other items I compared it to were 2 to 3 times the price and not nearly as good looking.

    Read More
    tobyhuit November 3, 2011
  • Nice Piece

    Very nice item. It fits all my components and i have received many compliments.

    Read More
    berzis September 30, 2011
  • Great looking item

    I am very pleased with this audio tower. I have received many compliments on it and the quality is great.

    Read More
    rstlne45 September 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kim b. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna H. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links