Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood 2-inch Historical Gold Curtain Rings (Set of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are beautiful in my living room

    Read More
    Nina H. April 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This set is far exceeded my expectations! This set is well made and beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    olsontara January 21, 2017
  • Perfect match.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the historical gold drapery pole perfectly. Sturdy enough to hold double lined velvet drapes. Will buy again when they're back in stock.

    Read More
    dixie1947 October 13, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased some new rod pocketed lined drapes for my bedroom. I have beautiful wooden rods, and did not want to cover them up. So I purchased these wood rings and stitched them to the top of the curtain panels. They match my wood rods perfectly, and glide very nicely and quietly when I open and shut my drapes. These were such a bargain compared to other brands.

    Read More
    Sharon R. September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, high quality curtain/drape rings. Love the rich gold color

    Read More
    Kaki September 15, 2016
  • Gold Curtain Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, well made.

    Read More
    logo4245 May 25, 2016
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Not great value. Paint is distressed and very plain wood rings. Service their purpose, but seem expensive for what they are.

    Read More
    Amanda C. May 11, 2016
  • Very oretty
    Verified Purchase

    Match curtain rods perfectly.

    Read More
    kam3030 March 14, 2016
  • Great Gold Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't realize their size but they were perfect for some existing rods, so I saved a little money. But then I went back and ordered more rings. I really like them. They glide easy as well.

    Read More
    FaithHopeLove January 19, 2016
  • Curtain Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find locally and perfect for my antique golden curtain rods. Nicely made!

    Read More
    treasurebaycafe December 26, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit & color for Royal Fancy rod set

    Read More
    Laura S. December 16, 2015
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Came upon these at a local fabric store at a significantly higher price. So glad to find them at Overstock! The fabric store only sold them in sets of 4 (I needed 14) while these came in sets of 7. Perfect! Coordinate perfectly with the rod, bracket and finials I purchased. Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Angela M. November 27, 2015
  • docg88
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but the wrong size for my needs. Description could have given more detailed dimensions.

    Read More
    Maureen G. November 22, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect with Royal Fancy curtain rod

    Read More
    sophie2006 October 17, 2015
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Rings were just what we expected. Nice

    Read More
    Robert M. August 20, 2015
  • SAM in Rio Vista, CA
    Verified Purchase

    An artist/decorator attached these to drapery panels for me. What an elegant combination this turned out to be....the rings are exquisite and enhance the fabric.

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 3, 2015
  • 2-inch Historical Gold Curtain Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are far more beautiful in person! Palatial elegance! What a fabulous find...I opened the package and saw them - and yes I did...I screamed! They're truly spectacular! Get the Royal Fancy Historical Gold Wood Curtain Rod set to go with them. I can't even believe something this lovely is in my home!

    Read More
    CAL April 23, 2015
  • larger than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    received order within 3days, price was very affordable, they were a bit larger than thought they'd be for a 2 inch rod, but still look great. Color was exactly as I saw on the ad

    Read More
    Roza D. February 12, 2015
  • ladyb08
    Verified Purchase

    These Gold curtain rings are very nice. They are much bigger than I expected. They look very expensive up with my curtains. Great buy!

    Read More
    ladyb8 February 10, 2015
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Standard rings match the rod set I purchased. Rings are expensive no matter where you purchase them, shipping and no restocking fees w/ overstocks. These are sturdy, large and serve my purpose. Satisfied with my purchase and recommend overstocks.

    Read More
    Elizabeth December 20, 2014
Sponsored Links