Today $19.40

Was: $22.02

Save $2.62 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood 2-inch Antique Bronze Curtain Rings (Set of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice, but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, match the accompanying rod, so I bought them, but don't drop one, it will break. I know that from experience. Ugh

    Read More
    ja18 May 17, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the rod perfectly. The ruched taffeta drapes look their best hung from rings and these are large enough, along with the 2 inch diameter rod I ordered at the same time, to hold up heavy lined and interlined drapes. I have these wood rods and rings, purchased from Overstock in every room, one set is antique gold and they are just as pretty.

    Read More
    dixie1947 May 12, 2017
  • cynthiag
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick to support curtains. Very dark in color which makes them perfect to use with brown or black

    Read More
    cynthiasg November 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to hang a pair of heavy 144" drapery panels. I had painted a rod with Rustoleum metallic bronze/brown and used these rings to go with it. They matched very well and I was very pleased with the quality and the match. They look great and suited our needs perfectly for this job.

    Read More
    Donna D. October 31, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    came in perfect condition. love it

    Read More
    Kristy P. October 24, 2016
  • Margaret B.
    Verified Purchase

    Wooden rings are beautiful, but too large for my purpose. I'm returning to Overstock.

    Read More
    Margaret B. August 27, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    These do the job and I am satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser332262 August 21, 2016
  • Mom of 2 Beautiful Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Simply Beautiful. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    OstkUser409568 August 2, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good price! Very pretty color!

    Read More
    Erin B. May 11, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfectly with a large rod.

    Read More
    bdpiamtq March 11, 2016
  • Just what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Catherine D. March 8, 2016
  • Perfect, classy rings
    Verified Purchase

    These fit my 2" rod with enough extra room to look elegant when hanging. The finish is dark and classic. Exactly what we needed to finish the window treatments!

    Read More
    Jennie C. December 27, 2015
  • Nice rings, Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I brought 5 sets of them. Good quality

    Read More
    Aaron S. December 6, 2015
  • House Parts Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great wood rings, fit my 2 1/4" pole perfect.

    Read More
    EM November 29, 2015
  • Royal crown antique bronze curtain rings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, Fit well on Royal Crown wood curtain Rod set.

    Read More
    Michele G. November 22, 2015
  • nice rings
    Verified Purchase

    These worked well and were fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    beth p. November 18, 2015
  • Sewer
    Verified Purchase

    love the color. Good price. Quality poor. several broke & I had to buy another set to complete hanging my drapes

    Read More
    Gloria S. November 4, 2015
  • Break easily!!
    Verified Purchase

    Several have fallen off and broke or either cracked while on the curtain rod. They look great, but not sturdy at all!

    Read More
    stephanie b. November 4, 2015
  • Perfect match to Royal Crown Antique Bronze rod se
    Verified Purchase

    These fit and match perfectly. Very sturdy and look beautiful with my velvet drapery panels.

    Read More
    Kimberley N. September 1, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    They appear more expensive than they cost! Just as described, nice wooden antique bronze rings.

    Read More
    tmiller1 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links