Sale: $160.19

MSRP: $650.00

Save $489.81 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood 16th Century Style Globe Bar with Wine Rack Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect fit for my office
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Nice rich colors. Easy to assemble. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for it. Great conversation piece. I love it!

    Read More
    verna l. May 6, 2017
  • My rolling bar
    Verified Purchase

    So, this is a good item. I was a little disappointed in the quality, but for the price it is awesome!

    Read More
    John Jay S. March 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift for my husband, he loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser906209 January 18, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My Boss loved it!!! Easy to put together!

    Read More
    VERONICA R. January 10, 2017
  • Nice pice for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Even my husband enjoys this globe bar since it was easy to assemble! I'm not sure what other reviewers are referring to when they say paper is peeling from the globe, but the decorative markings on the globe I received seem quite permanently attached. Okay...this isn't Ethan Allen, but for the money it's functional and attractive at the same time. I'm happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Judi M. January 3, 2017
  • Nice wine holder!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my leaving room with wine is hidden, like it a lot.

    Read More
    yeha1 August 25, 2016
  • Globe bar
    Verified Purchase

    I love this globe bar. Its unusual and a good focal point. I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact that the paper map is a little loose in a couple places. I am going to spray the entire globe with a clear matt finish and hope that holds the paper in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser464636 August 25, 2016
  • Nice Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, but I'm disappointed that the writing and artwork on the globe are askew and don't line up.

    Read More
    Martha K. July 15, 2016
  • Bar with wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar to have for entertainment I love it

    Read More
    Jackie E. April 20, 2016
  • Love this Globe
    Verified Purchase

    this Globe bar got a lot of compliments. Looks great. Still looks great.

    Read More
    emejias March 26, 2016
  • Globe bar
    Verified Purchase

    I love the storage & it worked great for staging a house but the top broke within 2 weeks

    Read More
    SandyThe U. January 5, 2016
  • Awesome Boyfriend Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    He absolutely loved it!!! I trust overstock and know the inspection on their items and packaging will be superb, thank you.

    Read More
    vgallego December 30, 2015
  • Very classic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It is always a good talking point. Although the locations are inaccurate, the overall look is clean.

    Read More
    Chidimma July 23, 2015
  • Disappointing. Color looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. The color looks terrible and makes the entire thing look cheap. I'm not reselling for a third of the purchase price. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    arg001 April 30, 2014
  • Broke within 24 hours
    Verified Purchase

    This was not worth the money I paid for it. I got it as a Christmas gift for my fiancé because he's always wanted one. The arm that attached the top of the globe to the base broke off the day after we set it up. The artwork didn't lineup on the top to the bottom and the globe is made out of cheap, ugly plastic. The only part made of wood is the four spindles.

    Read More
    skarphol09 January 27, 2013
  • I intend to return this product
    Verified Purchase

    It really just looks cheap. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    amandanock January 5, 2013
  • Good Deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this bar. However, I have not been able to keep the top of the globe propped open while serving. It really makes for difficult use if you are trying to grab something below and use the components up top. None-the-less, not a bad purchase.

    Read More
    firstpick September 3, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the product due to the poor quality of the globe and the overall structure. As mentioned in the other reviews, the images on the globe do not align very well. In addition to this, the item is not as heavy as I expected and therefore comes across very unstable and cheap. I love the idea of a globe bar, but the quality is just not there.

    Read More
    smhou August 14, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    From the photo, it looks like the lid will stay open without being held. This is not the case. There isn't enough room in the hinge for the wooden arm to clear so it can sit open. I'm pretty annoyed by this and am considering sending this back. I'll see if my husband likes it when he sees it. I bought it as a gift for him.

    Read More
    msass July 26, 2012
  • A Beautiful Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. This was a birthday present for my son and he was very excited when we turned up at his door with his gift. My husband put it together in no time and it is very well made. Don't hesitate to buy; it's a winner.

    Read More
    gammy0 July 1, 2012
Sponsored Links