Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Sassy Black Original Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Cute Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this apron for my daughter, she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. July 25, 2017
  • Cute apron
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that this apron covers up everything so I can be as careless as I want while cooking/baking, and not a drop of anything gets on my clothes. The print is cute and the material is good. I have washed and dried it several times now and it comes out looking great each time.

    Read More
    Laura T. July 17, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Never knew you could look so good cooking over a hot stove.

    Read More
    Candace W. September 28, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this apron to my friend for a house warming gift. She loved it. Cute & flirty!

    Read More
    Krista R. July 25, 2016
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Great quality of fabric

    Read More
    debbh April 27, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Fun apron. Not heavy duty

    Read More
    10mmg March 26, 2016
  • cute apron
    Verified Purchase

    Have had since December. Washes well

    Read More
    Judith S. March 9, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and adorable. Washable and cute. What more is there to say?

    Read More
    jennir78 March 8, 2016
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    If you know someone who likes cute aprons ..... this is adorable!

    Read More
    SW February 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. .great gift giving item,i paired it with Jared cookie mix and cookie cutters

    Read More
    stefanie g. January 10, 2016
  • Sassy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this apron for my daughter who is 25 and she loves it.

    Read More
    Penny C. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for any cook.

    Read More
    TerryG S. December 23, 2015
  • sassy
    Verified Purchase

    adorable, flirty and practical, just perfect

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 15, 2015
  • sharp, unusual design.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift, to one of our daughters, who actually uses aprons., I can't rate it, too much, as I didn't use it, however, it was pretty.

    Read More
    deefromaz1 December 13, 2015
  • Great Apron
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy material and washes up nice

    Read More
    Corrine J L. December 10, 2015
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and stitching quality of this little apron was all very nice. Just as it was represented. Maybe even nicer.

    Read More
    Penny W. December 3, 2015
  • Janice Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my Grand-daughter as a gift! Did not hold up well.

    Read More
    beautiful but, didnt last-- turned dark. Disappoin November 16, 2015
  • Cute and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally bought this for a costume but now I use it all the time when I entertain. Super cute, durable, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. September 5, 2015
  • Wonderful apron!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and flirty... also works well when I'm baking cookies! Medium weight fabric with great construction.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 2, 2015
  • This cook loves the kitchen...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and this apron is quite sassy, yet very classy! Great purchase once again Overstock!

    Read More
    kingzwingz July 18, 2015
Sponsored Links