Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woman Reading over Ledge Cast Bronze Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Graceful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and will probably buy more for gifts !!

    Read More
    millisc March 26, 2017
  • Great addition to the mantle in my family room.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great & is a conversation piece.

    Read More
    jonesva53 March 1, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Sits on my library shelves and looks great.

    Read More
    featherbrains December 2, 2016
  • Sturdy and Whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    She's adorable. She's also been dropped once or twice and hasn't chipped or broken. Great little accent piece.

    Read More
    valnashville September 29, 2016
  • I just love her
    Verified Purchase

    Added this piece to my bookcase. I just love it.

    Read More
    sdb September 5, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice edition to my bookshelves in my office. It always catches aomeone's eye.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 28, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture is a bit smaller than I thought but I love it. The only problem is that it looks good in so many places that I can't decide where to put it.

    Read More
    Elaine C. June 21, 2016
  • Book reader
    Verified Purchase

    This was smaller than I thought, also. But she looks terrific on the table with the man on the stool reading a book. He's just very tall { about 8 inches} so I was hoping she'd be close.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. May 19, 2016
  • Head of house
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it. I have received a lot of great comments about it.

    Read More
    denniskm May 16, 2016
  • Sharon P.
    Verified Purchase

    She adorns my bookshelp beautifully! She's tiny, but perfectly proportioned for any bookshelf.

    Read More
    Sharon P. April 23, 2016
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nests beautifully on our book shelf.

    Read More
    Nadine S. March 24, 2016
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something unique to place in my bookshelf. This figurine is perfect!

    Read More
    plpacific March 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for avid readers.

    Read More
    AD February 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I sat this lady on the top shelf of an antique mantle along with the bronze couple holding hands on the other end. Just perfect !! Great balance and very elegant. I Love Them ;}

    Read More
    pearlzforever January 22, 2016
  • sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    well balanced, will perch securely...just like photo..if you like that, you'll like it

    Read More
    tahoepj January 16, 2016
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    what a great piece of sculpture! Delightful.

    Read More
    sagharbor9 December 24, 2015
  • Perfect gift for an avid reader!
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made, nice balance that allows it to perch perfectly! Bought it for my daughter...and she simply loved it! She gets so many compliments on this unique piece. Color true to picture.

    Read More
    got1too November 27, 2015
  • Compliments All the Time
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this small piece of art. I have mine sitting on the edge of our TV console. I get compliments on it almost every time I have guests over. I have a lot of fun art pieces but this one is one of the most popular ones.

    Read More
    jaylb November 21, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    She sits on the table next to my reading chair

    Read More
    Heidy M. May 29, 2015
  • Do not hesitate, purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    So unique. I am so happy I bought this

    Read More
    Marci H. March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links