Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolfgang Puck BBLFP050 Black Heavy-duty 3-in-1 Blender/ Food Processor/ Juicer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Covers all my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for several years now. Was concerned that the plastic would not hold up but it has. I use it maybe once a month.

    Read More
    4ourstuff April 28, 2016
  • The bowls are small. Disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was disapointed with this product. I thought Puck would have made a higher quality product. I wanted to send it back but could not get it back in the packaging it came in. Also, the slicing wheel shown in the picture was not included. It is noisyand bogs down with a moderate load. Very small food processor bowl and small plastic blender. The juicer makes so much noise I won't use it. I thought it would be a god send to my crowded counter top. It is now on my counter, but it is so small it is not very functional.

    Read More
    alohagal612 April 30, 2012
  • Wolfgang Puck HD Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I've had a chance to use the blender for so far has been very good. For the price (referbished unit) I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    29denise April 25, 2012
  • Wolfgang 3 in 1 food processor
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that I did order this 3 in 1 food processor. it sit on the counter looking good, working with it every day.

    Read More
    etmok March 24, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    kinda small but after using it we love it! and for refurbished and the price! We got a great deal along with a two year warranty!

    Read More
    wayne43 February 1, 2012
  • Good Reason to buy replacement plan
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for the value. Returned one that broke and they replaced it with this one. Great choice.

    Read More
    msharon1953 November 10, 2011
  • Wolfgang Puck BBLFP050 Black Heavy-duty 3-in-1 Ble
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE AS GIFT AND VERY WELL RECEIVED...................................................

    Read More
    sonof90 July 22, 2011
  • this is a very good appliance
    Verified Purchase

    i have used the entire appliance. it works as if it is brand new. even though it is refurbished, there is not a mark on it anywhere. i have purchased refurbished items for quite a few years and have never had a problem with any of them. my land line telephone is a refurb and is at least 12 years old. it still works as if it is new. most items i purchase from overstock are refurbs and everything has been perfect, although, because these items have been used prior, there may be a scratch, minute dent or some other type of mark on them. if you need to save some mula, try refurbs as, if there is a problem, overstock will make the problem right. overstock is my first choice when i'm in the marked for an item. good job, overstock, and their reps are great!

    Read More
    bubsystubsy January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links