Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolfgang Puck 6QT Stainless Steel LCD Slow Cooker - Roaster Multi Cooker with WP Recipes (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and versatile for braising, searing and slow cooking

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 8, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's the best go to in my kitchen. Especially this time of year. From soups and roasts to my famous homemade apple butter.

    Read More
    lordsgal January 5, 2017
  • I love this slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Bet I use it 4-5 times/month. The sear function is a most useful feature. Use it all the time.

    Read More
    linwilder July 14, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Slow cooker, I can sear meat and slow cook. I used it for a few years now and still love it. Try to replace the inner insert but couldn't find any replacement part. I am trying to purchase another one.

    Read More
    C Z. June 29, 2016
  • extremely versatile gadget
    Verified Purchase

    this is a slow cooker but I've also made hamburgers in it. with the removable pot, it's super easy to clean. highly recommended.

    Read More
    Thomas S. June 20, 2016
  • terry
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, one of the best items I have purchased on line. A must have quality product for ur kitchen.

    Read More
    stewbaby77 April 25, 2016
  • Loved this, now can't use.
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great. Used it all the time. Until the lid cracked. Can not get a new lid even from manufacturer. Can milo get use it.

    Read More
    nailrus April 24, 2016
  • Multicooker
    Verified Purchase

    This cooker is one of the investments I have made. I enjoyed it so much I purchased another one as a gift and gave it to my sister. While remodeling her kitchen she used this cooker to cook most of their meals. She was very impressed with this cooker also.

    Read More
    cintigirl November 27, 2015
  • Only way to cook.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't too sure about buying something refurbished but I plunged into buying it anyway and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Great size, easy to operate and real spiffy looking on the counter. I made a wise decision when I bought this.

    Read More
    ianitan October 20, 2015
  • Could be great, but died early!
    Verified Purchase

    This could have been a five star unit if it had lasted more than a few uses. No repair / replacement option available.

    Read More
    Kenneth S. October 20, 2015
  • Sear then slow cook - a GREAT slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    This cooker has a removable non-stick metal liner, instead of the more common ceramic. This is an important feature, because you can sear and brown your ingredients before you slowly simmer them. Browning provides deeper richer flavors, without browning you have gravies and bland soups. Before I bought this pot stew / pot roast /etc. meant two pans: one to brown and the cooker to braise. Now it is all in one with great results!

    Read More
    dmatland August 20, 2015
  • Good for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I never use my stove nowadays. The only negative is that it's quite big, but for some that's probably a positive.

    Read More
    shantiquax July 29, 2015
  • Stopped working after using it three times
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cooker because it has a sear feature. I used it three times. On the third time, after cooking for an hour, it shut itself off and will not turn back on. Going in the trash and will buy one elsewhere.

    Read More
    rhrt October 20, 2014
  • Great slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slow cooker. I was a little nervous about buying something like this refurbished, but it has worked perfectly so far. I've had it for a year and a half and have used it pretty frequently. I love it that you can sear meat right in it then go right into slow cooking, but the best part is the automatic warming feature. You can put something in overnight or while you're at work and when it's done cooking, it will automatically switch over to a "keep warm" setting. I have recommended this slow cooker to several people.

    Read More
    bleaver January 6, 2014
  • Wolfgang Puck Slow/Roaster Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Took it on vacation to OBX one year and everyone loved it. Friends even purchased after they say mine. Love the size, the way it cooks - everything!

    Read More
    clr58 February 28, 2013
  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MULTI PURPOSE COOKER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR THE LAST SIX MONTHS IT IS AWESOME FOR EVERYTHING IT REALLY CAME IN HANDY DURING THE HOLIDAY SEASON, I HAD CO WORKERS THAT TRIED TO BYE IT FROM ME I RECOMMENDED OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    morobinso February 5, 2013
  • great multi function slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this slow cooker. you can do many more things with this slow cooker than any other one i had.

    Read More
    blackdi7 December 22, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have this slow cooker for a couple of years now - life savior! Makes cooking so much easier. I usually leave it cooking overnight, at least once a week, perfect dish every time No issues with quality

    Read More
    tavria November 28, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this Slow Cooker Numerous times without fail. would recommend

    Read More
    jerrig October 4, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I always wished I could brown the meat or onions etc. in the same pan and now I can.This makes my life much easier since I have arthritis.

    Read More
    joannamc3 September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links