Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolfgang Puck 22-liter Heavy-duty Convection Toaster Oven with Rotisserie (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for 2 years and its great.

    Read More
    Anthony B. September 21, 2015
  • The Best Convection Oven

    I purchased this oven to make frozen pizzas as well as to replace the microwave oven, which I had read is not the healthiest way to heat food. I use the oven daily and other than cleaning it, am 100% satisfied. The only thing that one needs to keep in mind is that the door will start sticking after a few months of use. The solution to stop the sticking, which I read in another review can lead to the glass door shattering, is to spray in a little bit of cooking oil in the part on the lower left corner of the door that goes into the oven and has a half-round cut-out on it. I only figured this out after 3 months of the door sticking and not always closing all the way (would stick open about and inch). This oven is the best I've seen for the price and would strongly recommend it to all my friends.

    Read More
    housecook May 25, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    lasted only a few months, and never really cooked the way the instruction book indicated. Many things were undercooked, and had to finish them in the house oven or microwave

    Read More
    mlstrouper2 August 21, 2013
  • Really disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was really happy with the item at first -- but after using it now for about 4 months (just beyond the 90 day return time frame), I'm really frustrated. The door has always been a little difficult to open -- thought it would get better with use. Unfortunately, it now will not close completely. It stands open about an inch. The outside of the oven and the door and where the dials are located all get extremely hot - causing more than one incident of burned fingers trying to adjust temp or time, or trying to open the difficult door. Also - the tray that catches the crumbs is no longer level - it sits lower on the right side, which is easily visible from the front of the oven. It looks like it is not installed correctly, but it is. Overall, the quality seems to be very poor. Wish I hadn't spent my money on this item.

    Read More
    dgs64 December 16, 2012
  • Wolfgang puck 22-liter toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    problem with the door. It broke and I had to send back.

    Read More
    andryk December 10, 2012
  • Decend unit
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was great, got in 3 days, but no instruction manual called customer service got one emailed, great. product works well, haven't used rotisserie yet. Only problem I have is cleaned with stainlees spray on outside and took off some leetering around dails and in looks like rusty streaks on front of unit, read instructions never said anything about stainless cleanners.

    Read More
    debpasc September 29, 2012
  • Negative Took weeks for smell of garlic to go away
    Verified Purchase

    This product is slow to heat up The smell of garlic in the morning is not a good thing. Still works OK for a refurb. I have not used the rotisserie

    Read More
    beth1zp September 12, 2012
  • Refurbished Convection Oven.
    Verified Purchase

    I am entirely happy with this product, however if I had to critize any feature it would be that the glass on the door gets extremely hot, that could be rectified by mounting the handle a little farther out from the glass.

    Read More
    sherriehicks September 1, 2012
  • Good Item, happy with puchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would sugest this product to any one wanting a convection oven and doesnt mind it refurbished.

    Read More
    thenyman June 27, 2012
  • Wolfgang oven
    Verified Purchase

    We love this cooker, it works great!!!! Received just as described.

    Read More
    dgornitzky May 16, 2012
  • wolfgang puck refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Caution you can see stuff work in a pawn shop.Please dont buy refurbished as a gift.You will like I look like a fool.

    Read More
    mason46 January 8, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item because I live in an old house with a less than adequate built-in oven, which cannot be replaced or repaired. The Wolfgang Puck toaster oven makes a great replacement and by removing the racks from the old oven, fits perfectly inside it saving counter top space when not in use. So far it has exceeded my expectations and fits my needs in every way.

    Read More
    sweetalice August 24, 2011
  • can't use - grated tray does not fit!
    Verified Purchase

    it looks ok - had some marks on it... however I could not use due to the grate not staying in place - would drop to bottom of oven .... impossible to use! I am returning - I think will try a re-furb Cuisinart instead... have had good luck with Cuisinart from overstock.

    Read More
    jollifish August 22, 2011
  • Sharp looking appliance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking confection oven- the only complaint I have is in the design of the front door. The top of the door gets VERY hot and when you open the door and reach in-the clearance is NOT huge , so there is a tendency to touch the top of the door and get burnt. I would recommend being very careful the first time you use it, so this does not happen. This oven was refurbished, but it certainly looks "Brand New" with all the paperwork and instructions included in box.

    Read More
    vargamoon July 26, 2011
  • Need an oven because I plan to remodel my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was prompt. A part was missing. When I contacted Overstock, customer service was very accommodating, reviewed my order, contacted the warehouse and shipped the missing part.

    Read More
    abbericker July 13, 2011
  • WP Heavy duty Convection Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small gottage when I am at work. It is important that my appliances do double duty. This appliance works out perfect. I can make toast,rotisseri chicken broil my salmon and bake small amounts of bread,pastries and bake a potato. It works!

    Read More
    2000cadi July 12, 2011
  • this really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    this product came with no real instructions on how to use any of the parts, for example how to put a chicken on the rotisiere. a cook book yes but if you dont know how to use it then what would i need a cook book for. this was not good for me; however my boyfriend loved it and that is why i kept it. i was going to send it back.

    Read More
    katindabx July 12, 2011
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    should have known better.it was the second time i purchased an unsatisfactory product from you. it was also my last.

    Read More
    bumpstereze9 July 8, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had this oven for a few days. I first noticed that the racks were thin and flimsy. The first time I cooked on it the metal sides expanded from heating and the broiling pan was too small to hold into the side slots. I returned it with no problems except a $$$ deduction for shipping. Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    atlmike68 July 6, 2011
  • perfect auction
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing could have been easier the seller made this an easy and happy transaction. The toaster was perfect in every detail and works perfectly. I would recommend this seller and this product to anyone.

    Read More
    bluetrigger July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links