Sale $127.49

MSRP: $299.00

Save $171.51 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier Luxury Pillowtop Twin Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • carolinagirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for my daughter's trundle bed

    Read More
    Sandra G. November 5, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Decent mattresses for guest beds but a little too soft for daily use.

    Read More
    kc1973 October 17, 2017
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two and was surprised how they arrived. Unwrapped them and let them sit out for 2 days to expand to full size. They expanded perfectly. For the cost they are better quality then I thought the would be. Glad to get the old ones replaced without spending a lot of money.

    Read More
    Shelley B. October 5, 2017
  • Best purchase I've made in months.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter. She now has the newest, softest, and best mattress in the house. She can't kept us off her bed. Best purchase I've made in months.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Very bouncy
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was nicely packaged and came when expected. This is for a child's bed. The mattress is very floppy when lifting it up. When it was all set up and I laid down on it, I could feel it almost shift from side to side in a very bouncy/springy way. My husband just sank in it. If this were my bed, I would be hugely disappointed. My kid is very light and thought it was comfortable, but she is only 4.It will probably last for a little while in her room, but I will be looking for another bed for her.

    Read More
    Shelly P. July 19, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress for youth, for adult might be uncomfortable

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 14, 2017
  • Not bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a box- thin but ok for my toddler

    Read More
    dream1006 July 12, 2017
  • Good purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for visiting family - worked well for the price , I have now donated them - but they were v comfortable & family liked sleeping in the, .

    Read More
    LynJ P. July 9, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy feel and only for less than 100 lb person.

    Read More
    alycatt1017 July 1, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on a comfortable mattress

    Read More
    ray1949 June 21, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    mattress for my day bed & it was thicker than I expected. Feels great. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Marcia H. May 26, 2017
  • Happy campers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When you purchase things online you're not sure what you're getting. You're hoping that the reviews are as they say and you can trust that to help you make the decision. Well all I can say is I'm very please with my purchase. I bought 2 of them. The delivery on these were amazing too. We got them in no time and packaged so well.

    Read More
    Softballbaby14 April 26, 2017
  • Great extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared ordering a bed in a box... I was pleasantly surprised how it rolled out and after about 48 hrs was perfectly comfortable.

    Read More
    Alli R. March 11, 2017
  • Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I got a full size and a twin one for the bunk bed. They expand when opened. True to size. Very comfortable for even a heavy adult. Great price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Kktct September 23, 2016
  • Not impressed with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with this purchase. There is a giant coil in the middle sticking up making the bed look super lumpy. mattress fail and thumbs down

    Read More
    galai3 September 17, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    It's not really a mattress , it came rolled in a box . You can feel the springs in it when sitting on it , not even good for a child . Very dissapointed , a waste of money .

    Read More
    Diana D. August 19, 2016
  • Not great!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow top part is good. .. not great. ... the springs are not sturdy at all. .its the bounciest mattress I've ever layed on. The springs are very week. So for $163.00 I guess it was almost decent.

    Read More
    stacy h. March 24, 2016
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these this past July to my twin nieces in Texas. According to my sister they're holding up well. We were worried they'd sweat horribly with the Texas heat but so far so good. They find this mattress quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 22, 2015
  • Very soft and not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons twice was on the floor for the last night.

    Read More
    Yana S. September 8, 2015
  • I paid for what I got!
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for support and not comfortable.

    Read More
    Vicki40 August 6, 2015