Sale $253.72

MSRP: $449.00

Save $195.28 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier Luxury Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I would avoid and pay more for a better product

    Read More
    Freddy Q. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as another mattress I bought from Overstock a few years ago, but ok for the price.

    Read More
    jcqe February 18, 2018
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pillowtop makes a huge difference. The mattress will come vacuumed seal so be sure to allow 3 days for the mattress to regain its original size.

    Read More
    Tyanna M. November 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good it is soft not firm mattress my friend loves it...

    Read More
    Youssef K. November 5, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    For what you spend its great! Some times less is more. It comes rolled up in a box and expands. I purchased a full size one 5 years ago and just recently moved it to the spare room and upgraded to a queen.

    Read More
    Jamie April 12, 2017
  • Queen size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe such fine mattress comes in a box this small

    Read More
    OstkUser859873 January 26, 2017
  • Queen size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress matched the description on the product. I was very pleased with the purchase. Although, I had to buy a box spring to get the height.

    Read More
    CN. January 15, 2017
  • NOT PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress but not as soft as the plush denotes, actually really firm.

    Read More
    Maureen J. December 22, 2016
  • B.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my son he loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser154141 September 25, 2016
  • Mr.Jones
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great. I would recommend this mattress to anybody that ask for a good mattress to buy.

    Read More
    Dereck J. August 12, 2016
  • Sleepy
    Verified Purchase

    It's make you go to sleep so soft my daughter alway get on it to sleep and she's 23 she haven't slept with me since she was a little girl.

    Read More
    Hilda C. March 3, 2016
  • Horrible Quality - dont waste your money or time
    Verified Purchase

    flattens right out - no support - worse than a sleeper sofa mattress

    Read More
    j c. February 1, 2016
  • Pamela C*******
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress springs sag down in the spot where you lay and now it's uncomfortable wakeup with body pain

    Read More
    PAMELA C. January 25, 2016
  • Keep Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very uncomfortable. Lumpy and hard as a rock. The pillow top doesn't do a thing to enhance comfort. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 14, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is great product! Comfortable and effective

    Read More
    Aleya D. November 19, 2015
  • it came rolled up!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when s mattress arrived rolled up! It's a good mattress for average size people. It's perfect for our guest room.

    Read More
    cozywashington November 17, 2015
  • Everything was as expected/advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, fast delivery. Comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    Yared T. September 23, 2015
  • JustLikeJazz
    Verified Purchase

    Dreams come easy sleeping on this mattress. It is very comfortable..

    Read More
    JustLikeJazz July 7, 2015
  • Good Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying mattress in a box but this one is great!

    Read More
    Kaitlin C. July 7, 2015
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress for our son and he loves it, very comfortable! It comes rolled up in a box but don't let that make you feel like it won't be a good bed, it is.

    Read More
    vanita j. June 29, 2015