Today $298.49

MSRP: $449.00

Save $150.51 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier Luxury Pillowtop Queen Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pillowtop makes a huge difference. The mattress will come vacuumed seal so be sure to allow 3 days for the mattress to regain its original size.

    Read More
    Tyanna M. November 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good it is soft not firm mattress my friend loves it...

    Read More
    Youssef K. November 5, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    For what you spend its great! Some times less is more. It comes rolled up in a box and expands. I purchased a full size one 5 years ago and just recently moved it to the spare room and upgraded to a queen.

    Read More
    Jamie April 12, 2017
  • Queen size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe such fine mattress comes in a box this small

    Read More
    OstkUser859873 January 26, 2017
  • Queen size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress matched the description on the product. I was very pleased with the purchase. Although, I had to buy a box spring to get the height.

    Read More
    CN. January 15, 2017
  • NOT PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress but not as soft as the plush denotes, actually really firm.

    Read More
    Maureen J. December 22, 2016
  • B.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my son he loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser154141 September 25, 2016
  • Mr.Jones
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great. I would recommend this mattress to anybody that ask for a good mattress to buy.

    Read More
    Dereck J. August 12, 2016
  • Sleepy
    Verified Purchase

    It's make you go to sleep so soft my daughter alway get on it to sleep and she's 23 she haven't slept with me since she was a little girl.

    Read More
    Hilda C. March 3, 2016
  • Horrible Quality - dont waste your money or time
    Verified Purchase

    flattens right out - no support - worse than a sleeper sofa mattress

    Read More
    j c. February 1, 2016
  • Pamela C*******
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress springs sag down in the spot where you lay and now it's uncomfortable wakeup with body pain

    Read More
    PAMELA C. January 25, 2016
  • Keep Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very uncomfortable. Lumpy and hard as a rock. The pillow top doesn't do a thing to enhance comfort. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 14, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is great product! Comfortable and effective

    Read More
    Aleya D. November 19, 2015
  • it came rolled up!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when s mattress arrived rolled up! It's a good mattress for average size people. It's perfect for our guest room.

    Read More
    cozywashington November 17, 2015
  • Everything was as expected/advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, fast delivery. Comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    Yared T. September 23, 2015
  • JustLikeJazz
    Verified Purchase

    Dreams come easy sleeping on this mattress. It is very comfortable..

    Read More
    JustLikeJazz July 7, 2015
  • Good Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying mattress in a box but this one is great!

    Read More
    Kaitlin C. July 7, 2015
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress for our son and he loves it, very comfortable! It comes rolled up in a box but don't let that make you feel like it won't be a good bed, it is.

    Read More
    vanita j. June 29, 2015
  • Perfect for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price! I was nervous as I have never purchased a bed that comes rolled up in a box. After unpacking it, you could never tell it came shipped like that. Great value!

    Read More
    Matthew S. June 1, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an awesome buy. Comfortable bed. Easy to unpack and didn't smell. Love it! Great buy for this price and so simple to have delivered and simply unbox it.

    Read More
    Stylish Designer April 22, 2015