Sale: $192.52

MSRP: $349.00

Save $156.48 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier Luxury Pillowtop Full-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wolf Posture Premiwer Pillowtop Full Size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be thicker than it is. So, I had to order a 4" memory foam topper.

    Read More
    Dianne G. March 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice mattress for the price

    Read More
    tanya h. January 26, 2017
  • Nice beautiful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 17-yr old. The mattress is gorgeous. One word of advice: there's no way to return a mattress to Overstock if you don't like it. It's pressure-sealed. But we loved this one. It's gorgeous, super comfortable and we're super pleased and it's well worth the price and I shopped around.

    Read More
    Gloria P. January 5, 2017
  • perfect for here
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the mattress and box spring. it was so easy to get it shipped, put together and sleeping better in hours!

    Read More
    Narvelle C. December 29, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised by the quality of this mattress....and so simple....took it out of the box and put it on the bed and it was ready to sleep on. No box spring needed.

    Read More
    eileen s. November 17, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Put it on top of an ikea mattress in the guest room. Everyone that slept on it said it was the most comfortable bed they'd even slept on. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Alison L. October 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right and the quality is excellent

    Read More
    mmdelozier August 18, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress got very smushed very quickly. It's become flat and I need to buy another mattress. It's very uncomfortable now

    Read More
    Juanita P. July 23, 2016
  • Excellent bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter over 3 years ago and its still so comfortable! I bought another mattress locally for my other daughter but wish I would have bought another one of these. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    holly1770 June 16, 2016
  • Very comfy; great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for ternaged son. Very comfortable. Great value

    Read More
    nancylab March 22, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't, firm at all. You feel the springs in the mattress. Also, you sink in the middle.

    Read More
    Pam M. February 12, 2016
  • Good Item
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a good spare bed. It has a good support, not as soft as you would think, for a pillow top. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    mochick060 February 2, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great selection. would order again.

    Read More
    Melissa F. January 10, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price but a terrible mattress. Get what you pay for . The price matches the quality . Great for a guest room . Not for an every night sleep

    Read More
    teece75 January 1, 2016
  • Decent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I said. It's a decent mattress

    Read More
    MABrooklyn December 4, 2015
  • No title.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. It lays well on box springs and does not shift around.

    Read More
    Shirley S. June 23, 2015
  • Okay mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't held up very well,but still not bad for the price.

    Read More
    alizarinred June 21, 2015
  • Very good mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this mattress!

    Read More
    micheleinpa May 9, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Extremely comfortable for the price point. Also got in 2 days! Overall, highly recommend.

    Read More
    mmy December 26, 2014
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was someone nervous about buying this based on some reviews. We bought it for our 9 year old and so far so good! It was very comfortable right out of the box,we did put some extra padding on it, but it was not necessary at all! Good buy and fast shipping

    Read More
    mjmom04 July 10, 2014
Sponsored Links