Sale $197.99

MSRP: $349.00

Save $151.01 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier Luxury Pillowtop Full Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was so hard to believe that a mattress that came rolled in a box delivered to my door would be the best mattress I have ever slept on. It puffed up rather quickly and I had the best night's sleep ever. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking to improve their sleep.

    Read More
    Veronica P. October 7, 2017
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived rolled up in a box. Was very easy to unroll and it went to its normal shape instantly!! It had a little bit of a weird smell to it at first but goes away. It was pretty comfortable also. Was worried about buying a mattress online without trying first but I'm very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Tracy F. October 4, 2017
  • Very soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bed for my daughter. I actually bought a full and twin size for her bunk bed. She loves it. Says its very comfortable and she is very happy. Great value too!

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • So glad i purchased and you cannot beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter who loves it. Very good quality and very comfortable. She loves it. So glad i purchased and you cannot beat the price

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Not one complaint
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 11 y.o. daughter and she has not voiced one complaint. After rolling it out of the box, the expansion began immediately and was at full height in about 24 hours. Seems to be a very comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    Cyclebrad July 5, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this mattress for a few years now and it has held up well. I find it firm but comfortable. Shipping was very fast and the price was good plus I had an Overstock coupon!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • So Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical but read the reviews and I am so glad I purchased this because it is absolutely the most comfortable mattress!

    Read More
    Marsha J. June 14, 2017
  • Wolf Posture Premiwer Pillowtop Full Size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be thicker than it is. So, I had to order a 4" memory foam topper.

    Read More
    Dianne G. March 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice mattress for the price

    Read More
    tanya h. January 26, 2017
  • Nice beautiful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 17-yr old. The mattress is gorgeous. One word of advice: there's no way to return a mattress to Overstock if you don't like it. It's pressure-sealed. But we loved this one. It's gorgeous, super comfortable and we're super pleased and it's well worth the price and I shopped around.

    Read More
    Gloria P. January 5, 2017
  • perfect for here
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the mattress and box spring. it was so easy to get it shipped, put together and sleeping better in hours!

    Read More
    Narvelle C. December 29, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised by the quality of this mattress....and so simple....took it out of the box and put it on the bed and it was ready to sleep on. No box spring needed.

    Read More
    eileen s. November 17, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Put it on top of an ikea mattress in the guest room. Everyone that slept on it said it was the most comfortable bed they'd even slept on. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Alison L. October 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right and the quality is excellent

    Read More
    mmdelozier August 18, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress got very smushed very quickly. It's become flat and I need to buy another mattress. It's very uncomfortable now

    Read More
    Juanita P. July 23, 2016
  • Excellent bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter over 3 years ago and its still so comfortable! I bought another mattress locally for my other daughter but wish I would have bought another one of these. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    holly1770 June 16, 2016
  • Very comfy; great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for ternaged son. Very comfortable. Great value

    Read More
    nancylab March 22, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't, firm at all. You feel the springs in the mattress. Also, you sink in the middle.

    Read More
    Pam M. February 12, 2016
  • Good Item
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a good spare bed. It has a good support, not as soft as you would think, for a pillow top. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    mochick060 February 2, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great selection. would order again.

    Read More
    Melissa F. January 10, 2016