Sale $230.84

MSRP: $349.00

Save $118.16 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier Luxury Pillow Top Full Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two full sized mattresses for a quick fix for a rental property. Very surprised that it came rolled up- no problem unrolling, but watch that you have enough room for the full extension of you mattress as it releases quickly. Not sure of the quality, seems very soft.

    Read More
    Michele P January 9, 2018
  • Maytress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress arrived quickly and just as described. Comfy mattress and at a really great price. I would definitely consider buying this again

    Read More
    Colleen December 22, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly comfortable. Would recommend

    Read More
    4patriciab December 5, 2017
  • Mattress in a box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mattress. I bought this for my spare bedroom that I sleep in time to time & it’s perfect! I bought a gel memory foam to go on top 2” so not sure how it feels without that. But I bought the other mattress that is by this brand (the filpable one) for my main bed and chose this one because it was a little less & for my spare room ..but not disappointed at all! it’s lovely! Thanks for such an amazing mattress! Received in 2days ! Wow 😀

    Read More
    Julie S. December 2, 2017
  • Awesome Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was weary about buying a mattress online but it arrived on time and have zero complaints. Very comfortable. I highly recommend this product for everyone.

    Read More
    Erik November 21, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my 6 year old daughter. It has withstood her and her sister jumping on it, playing and dancing as well as sleeping in it. It is still as comfortable as the first day she got it.

    Read More
    darlene v. November 20, 2017
  • Best mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was so hard to believe that a mattress that came rolled in a box delivered to my door would be the best mattress I have ever slept on. It puffed up rather quickly and I had the best night's sleep ever. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking to improve their sleep.

    Read More
    Veronica P. October 7, 2017
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived rolled up in a box. Was very easy to unroll and it went to its normal shape instantly!! It had a little bit of a weird smell to it at first but goes away. It was pretty comfortable also. Was worried about buying a mattress online without trying first but I'm very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Tracy F. October 4, 2017
  • Very soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bed for my daughter. I actually bought a full and twin size for her bunk bed. She loves it. Says its very comfortable and she is very happy. Great value too!

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • So glad i purchased and you cannot beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter who loves it. Very good quality and very comfortable. She loves it. So glad i purchased and you cannot beat the price

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Not one complaint
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 11 y.o. daughter and she has not voiced one complaint. After rolling it out of the box, the expansion began immediately and was at full height in about 24 hours. Seems to be a very comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    Cyclebrad July 5, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this mattress for a few years now and it has held up well. I find it firm but comfortable. Shipping was very fast and the price was good plus I had an Overstock coupon!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • So Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical but read the reviews and I am so glad I purchased this because it is absolutely the most comfortable mattress!

    Read More
    Marsha J. June 14, 2017
  • Wolf Posture Premiwer Pillowtop Full Size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be thicker than it is. So, I had to order a 4" memory foam topper.

    Read More
    Dianne G. March 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice mattress for the price

    Read More
    tanya h. January 26, 2017
  • Nice beautiful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 17-yr old. The mattress is gorgeous. One word of advice: there's no way to return a mattress to Overstock if you don't like it. It's pressure-sealed. But we loved this one. It's gorgeous, super comfortable and we're super pleased and it's well worth the price and I shopped around.

    Read More
    Gloria P. January 5, 2017
  • perfect for here
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the mattress and box spring. it was so easy to get it shipped, put together and sleeping better in hours!

    Read More
    Narvelle C. December 29, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised by the quality of this mattress....and so simple....took it out of the box and put it on the bed and it was ready to sleep on. No box spring needed.

    Read More
    eileen s. November 17, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Put it on top of an ikea mattress in the guest room. Everyone that slept on it said it was the most comfortable bed they'd even slept on. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Alison L. October 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right and the quality is excellent

    Read More
    mmdelozier August 18, 2016