Sale: $138.14

MSRP: $249.00

Save $110.86 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier 8-inch Twin-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a pair of these for a trundle bed and are very happy with them. Guests have no complaints regarding comfort and the mattress is light enough to make bed making easy which is not always the case with a trundle frame

    Read More
    karenhm March 26, 2017
  • Only good thing is the price!!! Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these mattresses in 08/15 it has been just short of 1.5 years with them and it is horrible! I used one on a guest bed the other for my teen daughter's bed. They are extremely soft and the coils are now making noise when you lay in the bed. It has loss about 2-3inches of support. I slept in the bed a few days and I did NOT get a good nights sleep. When I woke up I felt pain in my shoulder and the bed no longer offer any kind of support. I will be calling to see if the manufacturer offers a warranty. I would not want a free replacement of this bed. I will be going to a store front location where I can test the next beds I purchase. This bed came with very high reviews when I was looking to buy but do not believe them. If you plan to use as a guest bed and you don't plan to have guests stay long maybe. If you plan to sleep on it a few times a week...run....If you plan to sleep on it everyday...run fast...I owe my daughter a big apology for buying this bed. Thank God she dorms at college and did not have to use it everyday just when home for a break or weekend. I am looking for new mattresses now. I hope this review helped you make a wise decision. Spend a little extra and save yourself some pain in the long run. Good luck.

    Read More
    Valarie C. January 13, 2017
  • bought this
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay for a guest for a couple nights which is why it was purchased, but is too soft and lacks support otherwise. The price was reasonable for the quality. Would probably buy again.

    Read More
    Brighthouse October 31, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Also hasn't held up well at all Disappointing

    Read More
    Diane D. June 18, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    purchased two for my guest rooms. great quality, lasting for a long time.

    Read More
    lovearts March 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Awful. Uncomfortable and thin. Not as advertised. Don't purchase if you will use more than occasionally.

    Read More
    Barbara E. January 27, 2016
  • mattresses for twin beds
    Verified Purchase

    The mattresses are fine and have held up but are slightly flimsy at the corners, overall they do their job.

    Read More
    kimberly b. January 23, 2016
  • Dan and Lisa Howe
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe the comfort we got for the price !

    Read More
    Daniel H. January 18, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress comes in a box. It's so easy to unwrap and snaps back to original shape within seconds. It was the back to its optimal firmness with 2 days. I purchased this mattress for my10 yr old son and he loves it. Really great buy.

    Read More
    Theo S. January 14, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For coming in a box I was worried but it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Justeena W. January 4, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Needed full. Ordered twin

    Read More
    Randall T. December 23, 2015
  • great for my son
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has been great for my 2 year old but never tested by a grown up.

    Read More
    mtevis December 22, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress. It is amazingly comfortable and cannot be beat for the price. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit and solid on the platform

    Read More
    ack12 November 6, 2015
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to keep at work when I'm on call and it is the most comfortable thing to fall into when I'm tired.

    Read More
    Gloria D. November 6, 2015
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my guest room for my niece, it was comfortable, not to soft not to hard, good quality, i would by again..

    Read More
    zollozollo November 2, 2015
  • Not very supportive
    Verified Purchase

    Don't recommend, thankful in guest room, I should have returned but a hassle

    Read More
    Sherriea G. October 28, 2015
  • Good value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new mattress for my Ikea bed. This bed does not need a springbok. Wolf Posture Premier mattress is very comfortable.

    Read More
    rumpelboy October 4, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't pay a lot for this, and I'm glad. It's a very cheap, weak mattress. We have added a foam topper just to make it tolerable.

    Read More
    aks18 August 21, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was hard. I selected medium. My daughter won't sleep on it because it's so uncomfortable. I have been a loyal, long time customer of Overstock. com. Unfortunately, I am Very disappointed in this product and exoected better from Overstock.

    Read More
    carol0916 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links