Today: $279.99

MSRP: $349.00

Save $69.01 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier 8-inch Queen-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my mattress perfect .Very satisfied

    Read More
    Ganine Arnold A. January 12, 2017
  • Surprisingly great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a spare bedroom because i didn't want to spend a lot on a mattress that gets used so rarely but I've slept on it a couple of times and it's surprisingly confortable for such an well priced mattress. My guests have also complemented it.

    Read More
    Nate M. January 2, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's odd how it comes rolled up but it seems quality and a good deal.

    Read More
    Nicholas c. August 27, 2015
  • Boxed suprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was very upset when the mattress arrived rolled up in a box. Almost sent it back but I decided to see what would happen if we opened it. The mattress unfolded and began to expand. I checked back in 15 mins and was firm and ready for use. No problems and sleeps well

    Read More
    Derrick T. May 27, 2015
  • kind of floppy and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    not such a great mattress

    Read More
    Antonina s. February 4, 2015
  • good mattress,even better with a 3" foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very inexpensive mattress but a good one. This one fit the bill. I did have to put a 3" foam topper on it to stiffen it up a bit. I enjoy sleeping on it now.

    Read More
    janreedharrod July 27, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress as a replacement for the RV and I sleep perfectly comfortable on it.

    Read More
    rthor April 22, 2013
  • pooooor
    Verified Purchase

    it wasnt a good matress it was soo flimspy and it sucks

    Read More
    brytroywes June 23, 2012
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this again. It is a roll up mattress being sold as regular mattress and not the quality I wanted even for my guest room. Pay another $50 and maybe get something better. The description should have indicated that it came rolled up in a box...that might have been a clue. If it would have been a bit cheaper it would not have been such a disappointment.

    Read More
    tryshann May 5, 2012
  • restful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    considering that i have had this item for a few months, I have not noticed any recessions in spring strength as some other customers have explained. then again I only weigh 185lbs. I got this bed, because I have a spinal conditions from military services. Prior to this purchase I could only get 1-3 hours of sleep max, and maybe an hour nap mid day. Most days I was only getting 2-4 hours sleep a day for past 6 years. This Mattress is very conferrable and again like others said a great buy for the cost. However, also laying on it alone did bring a slight discomfort, but sleeping was much better. Getting an overfield goose down baffel box, pillow top, really helped finding that area of confert. I toss and turn a little when i sleep now, but believe that is due to other reasons and I am now getting a stright 4-5 hours sleep, avg 6 hours a day now. This bed is everything I expected and wanted. I love it.

    Read More
    nemesisfaust October 18, 2011
  • It was a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was received in good condition and we liked it.

    Read More
    mailjiten October 12, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress came rolled up in a box, I was surprised as I have never seen that. It is for a spare room and guests and for the price it appeared to be a firm and good quality mattress.

    Read More
    seattle5 March 29, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I got a good deal for a queen mattress for around ~$200. Little did I know that it is very flimsy and uncomfortable. I have a mattress topper on top of it which cost another ~$100. I just found out you can buy a quality queen mattress for ~$300. Too much of a hassle to have.

    Read More
    maitai617 December 1, 2010
  • Depends what you need it for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress because I was having company and needed something right away. It is adequate for an overnight guest however, do not pick it as your primary mattress. It reminds me of a sofabed mattress very thin and flexible.

    Read More
    irisfree2 June 9, 2010
  • Decent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this due to a limited budget. It is much better than my old bed, but not great. It still is a value, as I do sleep fairly comfortably. I don't see this mattress holding up long-term, but for the price, I am not the least bit disappointed.

    Read More
    sonja77 May 27, 2010
  • good not great
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress for the price but was a little on the uncomfortable side so i bought a memory foam pad for $** and it made a world of difference and i was still out the door having not even spent $***

    Read More
    joelumsden March 31, 2010
  • Very saticfied
    Verified Purchase

    After serching for a new mattress and finding prices way out of my budget... I am beyond pleased with the one I picked. It surprised me to have it come rolled up but after getting it on my box springs and letting it lay open for only 10 hours, I slept on it and managed to sleep through the entire night, never waking once for the first time in over a year. I have a herniated disc plus athritis in my lower back and my old mattress caused me more pain and discomfort than anyone could imagine. Thank you Overstock for helping me find a great bargan and a beautiful mattress.

    Read More
    char1953 March 9, 2010
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress on a Sunday night and it arrived by Tuesday! It does come rolled up in a big box. I let it sit out for a few nights before I slept on it. It isn't the best, but it is decent. I wish it was a little firmer, but for the price, it works just fine.

    Read More
    winni17 December 30, 2009
  • Spend a little extra buck
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first ever mattress I bought. The other apartments I stayed on came furnished and had not bought anything yet. Nice 'n' Soft.....however too soft ! I have it on a platform Queen bed with the inner space height of about 4.5" and even this matteress is said to be 8", only about an inch and half is above the bed side rails ! I have been playing my PS3 sitting at one edge of the bed, a temporary arrangement and just in a week, that side is already sunken !I would suggest people to go for a little extra buck and buy a little hard mattress than this one except for those who want softness for a few months and then a 4" reduction afterwards !

    Read More
    rajbhanu December 9, 2009
  • Great bed at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    So I just recently moved to Boston and I didn't have any furniture at all. Not knowing where to turn I looked EVERYWHERE online till I found this great bed. The price is amazing and the shipping was flawless. I wasn't sure how the bed was going to work out due to the reviews but I've had it for about 2-3 weeks now and I absolutely LOVE it!! It's a bit stiff of a spring mattress so if you like really soft beds you might want to keep that in mind, but I figured I would just have to break it in a little bit. Other than that I think its VERY comfortable and I've been getting great nights of sleep in it. So far very happy with it and I plan on buying alot more from overstock.com!! :)

    Read More
    bboyspaz October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links