Sale: $182.69

MSRP: $299.00

Save $116.31 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier 8-inch Full-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great item and fast delivery. thanks

    Read More
    guil June 29, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable at all... gave it away

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It work great for my grand kids bunk bed!

    Read More
    Warren O. February 27, 2017
  • Great quality but it's too hard
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and it only took 48 hours to get in the real size.

    Read More
    vmgc16 January 28, 2017
  • great price for eight inches of comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    Our brother-in-law used this with 3 inch topper. he is very happy.

    Read More
    dogndbutterfly December 14, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is extremely flimsy. Maybe I'm a crazy sleeper but when I wake up the bed has almost completely slid off the edge. When I try to push it back it almost folds in half. I guess it comes down to you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Amanda B. July 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase! Delivered straight to my door and was exactly the way the item was described. I was skeptical at first glance but that quickly diminished. I would buy another!

    Read More
    amy v. March 10, 2016
  • Posture Premier 8 inch full mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, it's not as firm as I desired it to be. I think I will need to replace it sooner than anticipated.

    Read More
    Norma O. March 3, 2016
  • Perfect for our Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our platform bed in our guest room. Recently had visitors who slept on it for a week. They said it was very comfortable! Great value!

    Read More
    Linda P. February 22, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    A great mattress, very comfortable. Now I need a box spring to enhance it even more.

    Read More
    Marlene R. January 27, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, thin but with a mattress topper it's great for price

    Read More
    afullreview2 January 26, 2016
  • Guest room winner
    Verified Purchase

    I used to this in my guest bedroom and wow people like it. Not one complaint from a variety of guests. I've slept on it just to try and it's soft yet durable. Great for the spare room. A child could get away with using this for a long time as well but not I'm sure about anyone over 130ish pounds for a long duration (10+ years).

    Read More
    nikki325 January 23, 2016
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think this bed will last long for my boys. Too soft. But customer service is superb when I needed assistance and they replaced the mattress .

    Read More
    Grace January 17, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in the guest room so its ok but I would never use it as my main bedtime mattress. Its not thick or firm enough. feels flimsy. A regular full sized sheet is way to loose on it so the bed always looks unmade. I'm seriously thinking of doubling up with another mattress. I don't think I will be buying mattresses online anymore. Id rather go to a mattress store.

    Read More
    tazetcds January 4, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in box and easy to move. Great product.

    Read More
    purifierpatty December 29, 2015
  • A very fine mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with the purchase. Just remember to use a pair of scissors to open packaging as to avoid cutting into the mattress

    Read More
    OstkUser72739 December 28, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress for the price

    Read More
    Sean K. December 25, 2015
  • Wolf Posture Premier 8-inch Full-size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The worse mattress I've every bought, poorly made

    Read More
    itscartier December 1, 2015
  • Good Enough!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a guest bed - I wouldn't want to sleep on it every night, but my parents were okay in it for a couple nights.

    Read More
    Ian P. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links