| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $202.99

MSRP: $299.00

Save $96.01 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Posture Premier 8-inch Full-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was really surprised of the quality of this product .The mattress came vacuum sealed and in a box . The mattress took the required amount of time to shape. Once it did it was a good mattress I wished that I ordered a different firmness ,but great for kids.

    Read More
    Sonya M. September 13, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress for the captains bed we purchased for our granddaughter. Great fit with a medium/firm density. This mattress should hold up for may years to come.

    Read More
    twdwtt August 31, 2017
  • Perfect for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter for her first apartment. We knew it wouldn't be her forever mattress, so we were looking for something budget friendly. This was exactly perfect for what we needed. She said it's comfortable and the price was certainly right.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 12, 2017
  • Hard Hard Hard

    Thin mattress offering zero support. Was hoping with time this would soften, but it did not. Get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Margaret C. August 4, 2017
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    This was fair for the price. It didn't last very long as I started to feel the springs a few months in. You get what you pay for. Would probably be okay for a lightly used room.

    Read More
    RMC1230 July 26, 2017
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great item and fast delivery. thanks

    Read More
    guil June 29, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable at all... gave it away

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It work great for my grand kids bunk bed!

    Read More
    Warren O. February 27, 2017
  • Great quality but it's too hard
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and it only took 48 hours to get in the real size.

    Read More
    vmgc16 January 28, 2017
  • great price for eight inches of comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    Our brother-in-law used this with 3 inch topper. he is very happy.

    Read More
    dogndbutterfly December 14, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is extremely flimsy. Maybe I'm a crazy sleeper but when I wake up the bed has almost completely slid off the edge. When I try to push it back it almost folds in half. I guess it comes down to you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Amanda B. July 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase! Delivered straight to my door and was exactly the way the item was described. I was skeptical at first glance but that quickly diminished. I would buy another!

    Read More
    amy v. March 10, 2016
  • Posture Premier 8 inch full mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, it's not as firm as I desired it to be. I think I will need to replace it sooner than anticipated.

    Read More
    Norma O. March 3, 2016
  • Perfect for our Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our platform bed in our guest room. Recently had visitors who slept on it for a week. They said it was very comfortable! Great value!

    Read More
    Linda P. February 22, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    A great mattress, very comfortable. Now I need a box spring to enhance it even more.

    Read More
    Marlene R. January 27, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, thin but with a mattress topper it's great for price

    Read More
    afullreview2 January 26, 2016
  • Guest room winner
    Verified Purchase

    I used to this in my guest bedroom and wow people like it. Not one complaint from a variety of guests. I've slept on it just to try and it's soft yet durable. Great for the spare room. A child could get away with using this for a long time as well but not I'm sure about anyone over 130ish pounds for a long duration (10+ years).

    Read More
    nikki325 January 23, 2016
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think this bed will last long for my boys. Too soft. But customer service is superb when I needed assistance and they replaced the mattress .

    Read More
    Grace January 17, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in the guest room so its ok but I would never use it as my main bedtime mattress. Its not thick or firm enough. feels flimsy. A regular full sized sheet is way to loose on it so the bed always looks unmade. I'm seriously thinking of doubling up with another mattress. I don't think I will be buying mattresses online anymore. Id rather go to a mattress store.

    Read More
    tazetcds January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links