Today: $168.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Corporation's USF-3, 8 Inch Loft Cotton and CertiPUR Foam Upholstered Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest futon I have sat or slept on, excellent construction & can't feel the frame even after 1 year of heavy use

    Read More
    Tana R. June 24, 2017
  • third mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Cat couldn't stop peeing on it

    Read More
    chessclock June 22, 2017
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The futon mattress is great for the price, not as thick as I wanted it but still good. If you used as a bed in a room- you can fit twin size sheets/ comforter

    Read More
    OstkUser1117959 May 21, 2017
  • product is well made
    Verified Purchase

    sent wrong color, bought a cover for it

    Read More
    Karl L. November 24, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK is all I can say. Not that much better than the the mattress I had, and certainly not as good as many have said.

    Read More
    hottubjoe July 12, 2016
  • DMK IN OHIO
    Verified Purchase

    Really made the futon a lot more comfortable for our son in dorm room. Has really held up nicely over the last 5 years

    Read More
    Deanna K. June 15, 2016
  • Not purchased for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone else and cannot rate the product

    Read More
    sclola June 6, 2016
  • Came in the wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped in the wrong color, too much trouble to send back. Just got a slip cover for it.

    Read More
    Ron June 4, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, comfortable, i would bye this again

    Read More
    raym937 May 31, 2016
  • Keith
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable!! Good value.

    Read More
    Keith A. March 15, 2016
  • futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress! Very comfortable and good quality.

    Read More
    Paula H. February 19, 2016
  • futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    not very conftable lumpy and hard to fold, have to add foam mattress on top.

    Read More
    artesano February 1, 2016
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a couple years now, cleans up nice, has remained comfortable, and would definitely buy it again!

    Read More
    wendi w. January 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    love the size fits my antique bed perfectly

    Read More
    kenna k. January 21, 2016
  • Well made Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My futon is made of metal bars and with this mattress, you can feel the bars and it is hard on your back.

    Read More
    rochelle61 January 19, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. Its nicer and thicker then I thought it would be. I just wanted for my futon but ended up sleeping on it for about a year. I'm 66 and it didn't bother my back. Thought it was very comfortable. Great price for all that

    Read More
    Judy M. January 18, 2016
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is quite comfortable considering that it is just a futon. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Diane September 14, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as advertised, still can feel the bar underneath. Looks good, terrible sitting, OK for sleeping.

    Read More
    bellesmom1 August 24, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy! Well made and fits the frame just right. Nice and thick, too.

    Read More
    Lori G. August 20, 2015
  • Good bed, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress survived two years of substantial use and has held its shape perfectly. It's very comfortable if you don't need a soft pillow top. It made it back from college and is still used daily.

    Read More
    janebuckley July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links