Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Corporation's USF-3, 8 Inch Loft Cotton and CertiPUR Foam Upholstered Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Typical Futon. Serves it's purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not super comfy to sleep on, but good enough. Just fine as a sofa. Works great in our game room and great for kids and sleepovers, etc. Seems sturdy enough after several years of ownership.

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 21, 2017
  • Wolf Corporation's USF-3, 8 Inch Loft Cotton and C
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was used to enhance the existing mattress on a Murphy bed and proved to be quite adequate. I was pleased with the results.

    Read More
    Bibet October 30, 2017
  • Real comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Guest Love it! Excellent color. Quality is exceptionally well designed. It is exactlly what i was looking for. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela September 8, 2017
  • it was a good simple mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is particularly good for a transit home. i moved to the city and need a mattress for a couple of month. this apparently did the job comfortable and economic enough.

    Read More
    Yidong X. August 18, 2017
  • comfortable futon
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable futon, folds easily, queen size sheets fit best

    Read More
    sally H. July 4, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest futon I have sat or slept on, excellent construction & can't feel the frame even after 1 year of heavy use

    Read More
    Tana R. June 24, 2017
  • third mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Cat couldn't stop peeing on it

    Read More
    chessclock June 22, 2017
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The futon mattress is great for the price, not as thick as I wanted it but still good. If you used as a bed in a room- you can fit twin size sheets/ comforter

    Read More
    OstkUser1117959 May 21, 2017
  • product is well made
    Verified Purchase

    sent wrong color, bought a cover for it

    Read More
    Karl L. November 24, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK is all I can say. Not that much better than the the mattress I had, and certainly not as good as many have said.

    Read More
    hottubjoe July 12, 2016
  • DMK IN OHIO
    Verified Purchase

    Really made the futon a lot more comfortable for our son in dorm room. Has really held up nicely over the last 5 years

    Read More
    Deanna K. June 15, 2016
  • Not purchased for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone else and cannot rate the product

    Read More
    sclola June 6, 2016
  • Came in the wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped in the wrong color, too much trouble to send back. Just got a slip cover for it.

    Read More
    Ron June 4, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, comfortable, i would bye this again

    Read More
    raym937 May 31, 2016
  • Keith
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable!! Good value.

    Read More
    Keith A. March 15, 2016
  • futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress! Very comfortable and good quality.

    Read More
    Paula H. February 19, 2016
  • futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    not very conftable lumpy and hard to fold, have to add foam mattress on top.

    Read More
    artesano February 1, 2016
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a couple years now, cleans up nice, has remained comfortable, and would definitely buy it again!

    Read More
    wendi w. January 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    love the size fits my antique bed perfectly

    Read More
    kenna k. January 21, 2016
  • Well made Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My futon is made of metal bars and with this mattress, you can feel the bars and it is hard on your back.

    Read More
    rochelle61 January 19, 2016