Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wolf Corporation's USF-2, 6 Inch Loft Cotton and CertiPUR Foam Upholstered Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    myfavstore August 21, 2017
  • New full size futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mattress is comfortable but not made for continuous sitting. It does inflate however it will flatten on the ends with continuous usage. It must be rotated to ensure the edges remain fluffy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1199290 June 19, 2017
  • 6" futon
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser1172942 June 16, 2017
  • Great Basic Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a means to mask the feel of wooden slats on my daughter's wooden futon bed, much as a box spring would. She has another futon (with memory foam core) atop this, and claims her bed is now very comfortable. It is your basic cotton batting futon, which is comfortable on its own if you prefer a firm mattress with just a little cush.

    Read More
    kmiller56 January 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress. My only issue is that there are no ties to keep the mattress up properly on my frame.

    Read More
    Jackie F. June 19, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sleeping on this for 3 months with my boyfriend, while we had some visitors, and haven't missed my bed. It's on the heavy side if you have to make your bed everyday, but that is why its so comfy!

    Read More
    Kristina P. May 26, 2016
  • Flat
    Verified Purchase

    This squished flat in a few years. It's at the goodwill now.

    Read More
    Christa J. February 3, 2016
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress looks good and fits well. It has good finishing too. I am still waiting for the guests to come and test it as a mattress, but works well as a futon.

    Read More
    Rosanna N. August 21, 2015
  • housewife, employee, grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    It works for what I got it for

    Read More
    Judi W. April 28, 2015
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice futon and my son say's it's comfortable.

    Read More
    umama July 7, 2014
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress to replace an old futon mattress. I had to buy a memory mattress to add some additional puff and comfort because after 3 days the mattress never expanded no matter how hard I beat it or how many times I flipped it. I am happy with the mattress but again it replaced a very old futon mattress and anything is better than what I had

    Read More
    ceci1962 December 17, 2013
  • No more back pain
    Verified Purchase

    This futon saved me from pain and fatigue in the morning.

    Read More
    sahars December 7, 2013
  • Loft Cotton and Foam 6-inch Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A good solid mattress. Made in the USA Shipping was right on target. I wouldn't hesatate buying another product from OVERSTOCK !

    Read More
    dname August 31, 2013
  • Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful experience sleeping on this futon. Really good quality

    Read More
    floridausa June 4, 2013
  • Loft Cotton and Foam 6-inch Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great Futon mattress. Is a little hard for me, but for my toddler is perfect. She loves it.

    Read More
    egoverstock February 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this futon - put it on the bottom bunk of my grandkids bunkbed that also folds up into a sitting area. I let it lay flat on the bed and had a window open to air it out and let it fluff up as it was packed very very compact,,, really no smell at all, nice a comfy. The only think I don't like it that "tufts" of string - I just know my grandkids will pull on them so I will still put the cover over it.

    Read More
    campwme August 21, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good product - Used in a camper and it fit perfectly

    Read More
    jbrownd August 21, 2012
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    excellant product for the cost work very well highly recomend

    Read More
    richardkk October 18, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    So far the futon has been very comfortable. The color is exactly as described. While the futon cover has a zipper at one end, it is quilted through the cover so the cover cannot be removed. It arrived in a relatively large box and is quite heavy. Having been shrink wrapped it takes a day or so for it to fully expand. There was a slight odor when it arrive however it dissipated within a few days. Overall a good product for a low price.

    Read More
    grepster June 11, 2011
  • Good value, but keep an eye on quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly. Fluffed up real nice so that it is easily 6 inches thick. Tufts are loops of cord coming through unfinished holes which is kind of worrisome for the durability. Quite comfortable but I would be careful about heavy use.

    Read More
    lonecat2 May 11, 2011
Sponsored Links