Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,909.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Witiker Brown Reclining Sofa and Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible construction, screws fall out under the sofa , springs are bent and the material is already chipping off. And it's not very comfortable. I wasted my money on this one😕

    Read More
    Kade D. January 26, 2017
  • Sofa & Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I would never buy anything from this Mfg again...run away, run away

    Read More
    greatdealers December 11, 2015
  • The WORST quality I have ever seen!
    Verified Purchase

    The "bonded leather" (which is really like a paper thin sheet of vinyl) on these sofas is ridiculous. It is tearing and developing tiny holes all over with only normal wear and tear. The seats on these are uncomfortable firm and the leg rests for the recliner portion are too short, so your feet and legs hang over the edge, hurting your back. (I am 5'6" tall for reference.) Every time you stand up, there is a loud Velcro noise from the covering on the foot rest portion shifting (yes, it is attached with VELCRO!) I am not just disappointed in these sofas, I am APPALLED. And now I will have to pay a freight company tons of money to come and get them out of my house. Not sure how that will work as the boxes were taken away by delivery men

    Read More
    jbbh32 January 24, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Shipped with no issues. Looks formal in our living room yet has the theatre feeling to it. Price was very competitive compared to our local furniture stores. Highly recommending

    Read More
    Rudy October 17, 2014
  • Excellent for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We've now used our reclining sofa and loveseat for a month and we love it. The two were delivered and set up for us. The delivery team was excellent, setting up and cleaning up the packaging and debris. It took no time to set up and we've used it daily since it arrived. My husband uses the fully reclining feature but I prefer just the first level. The finish is nice and you won't find a set as nice as this for that price anywhere. The sofa is fairly firm but I think that will hold up better over time. Overall, I love the two pieces and would order them again.

    Read More
    nereid67 July 7, 2014
  • good furniture
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set they all recline...not real leather of course but a good set

    Read More
    sakiyna April 26, 2014
  • Amazingly comfortable and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful set, especially for the price. Beautiful color, and finishing. Very soft faux leather, and super comfy seats and back, and once you recline it, you just don't want to get up anymore. It's just that comfortable. I would definitely recommend it. Delivery was also as expected, and the delivery guys assembled the two items in about 20 minutes. Just great!

    Read More
    pupasina February 4, 2014
  • Excellent Sofa and Loveseat set
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived within weeks of ordering and the Ceva logistics guys assembled the sofa and loveseat in our home. The whole process was easy and hassle-free and the service was 5 stars!!! Both the sofa and loveseat exceeded my expectations. It's the perfect color and doesn't look like cheap leather. The seating is deep enough and is very comfortable.. It has a FIRM back, not the soft slouchy back that feels nice to sit on during the first few weeks and then bunches up behind the fabric. The recliner is pretty average. It is a manual push handle to get the recliner position and the reclining isn't all the way. It's not on top of my list, so I'm fine with it. This sofa already puts up with a lot of bouncing by toddlers. Great value for the $$$$ paid.

    Read More
    ruansan January 5, 2014
  • A little stiff but overall a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to keep sofa's at first as they are not very soft, however, the reclining option is wonderful. A good value overall!

    Read More
    shannonbrent December 3, 2013
  • Witiker Brown Reclining Sofa and Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    While this set isn't real leather it still looks very nice. Construction isn't 100 percent (the arms feel a little bit flimsy) but for the price you cant beat it. The recliners go wayyyyy back to an almost flat position which is nice for napping or stretching out. They have yet to stand the test of time with children but you can't beat the warranty offered with the set, it was like 150 for a complete rip,tear,stain replacement guarantee.

    Read More
    justletmehaveitalready October 1, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Waited 1 month but well worth the wait. Very rich looking, comfortable and awesome for a nice family room. Set up by movers in minutes and really is everything its supposed to be. You cannot find furniture like this at that price in any store! Thinking of getting another love seat for another room.

    Read More
    magkat August 23, 2013
  • very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    sofa and loveseat arrived in just under 2 weeks. product is very good quality for the price. ($****.00). very comfortable and appear to be made well. time will tell on durability. only downside which turned out to not be a downside was one of the backs for the sofa had a huge slash in it once they unpackaged it but the truck was loaded with 2 other sets that were incorrectly ordered for me so they swapped it out from one of the other sets. It would have been a disasterous situation since i had already discarded my old furniture. and i would have returned the set and bought locally instead. am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    pcbjc July 30, 2013
  • LOVE!

    SO glad we made this purchase! We bought this sofa and loveseat as part of the set under "LIving Room Sets". It included the sofa, loveseat, and recliner. All pieces recline in the set, which is what we wanted. We are SO GLAD we made this purchase! Similar sets are at least twice the price! Super comfortable and excellent quality! Def would recommend this if you're looking for a brown leather set. The color is a deeper, richer brown and actually looks much more luxurious-looking in person!

    Read More
    christen3 March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Oscar R. June 11, 2017
Sponsored Links