Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Witiker Brown Faux Leather Rocker Reclining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my husband for Father's Day. It is comfortable and very well made. I will agree w other reviews regarding the foot rest. It is easy to open, but hard to close. You need a bit of force to do so. But my husband loves it. Overall good purchase!

    Read More
    jennn1234 April 19, 2017
  • looks great and quality is good
    Verified Purchase

    Well it's been a year plus using this Faux leather rocker reclining chair and i am still in love. It is very comfy and does its job.. Kudos to a product done right by manufacturer. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sudhanshu A. November 27, 2016
  • Rico
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I love it I love it I love it I love itI love it I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser301868 August 13, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom and it looks cheap but she says she loves it and its comfortable. Still holding up after 2 years!

    Read More
    stacielp April 13, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Too big and difficult to close leg extension

    Read More
    Helen J. February 6, 2016
  • Dboy

    Comfortable but the faux leather is cracking and peeling

    Read More
    Delores B. February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Its not the most comfy as I've imagined, but its pretty close to it. I've had this chair for almost 2 years 3 years now. It's still in good condition. No complaints.

    Read More
    Dee January 6, 2016
  • Mrs. Turner
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect except the chair had a rip along the side of it.

    Read More
    Keesha T. December 5, 2015
  • Leather reclining chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair and the quality is excellent. I like the fact there is no space between the chair and foot rest. It is all one piece and extremely comfortable. The only fault is that I find it very hard to get out of the chair. There is no handle to close it and I don't have the strength to close it with my legs. I have to straddle it and then close it with my hands. .I wish there was handle to do it manually.

    Read More
    Catherine D. September 4, 2015
  • Bill Sterner
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great in our den.

    Read More
    William S. June 18, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Recliner is so comfortable, was packed beautifully and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Hilary O. June 17, 2015
  • Nice but issues
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable chair however, received with shipping box damaged. Chair had two small punctures in the material and some loose bolts and one missing bolt in the carriage. I replaced the missing one and tightened the others and am using it. I'm 6 ft 3 in and sets well.

    Read More
    Greg H. June 1, 2015
  • Attractive and comfortable recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, well packaged and delivered promptly.

    Read More
    Peter F. April 3, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my father and he loved it! It's extremely comfortable. It reclines far back enough to lay as you would in a bed. My parents get plenty of compliments over this recliner as well. Great purchase and would purchase again for myself.

    Read More
    Maribel M. March 13, 2015
  • great rocking recliner chair
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chair it rocks and recline ...love watching my movies i like this chair

    Read More
    sakiyna April 26, 2014
  • Great chair good price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great except for one small problem. The leg support that rises is hard to put back down. You have to get out of the chair to put it back. It is a small problem compared to the value of the chair.

    Read More
    johnthecounselor1 February 25, 2014
  • Rocker Reclining chair Really Relaxing.
    Verified Purchase

    Its soft to sit on. Relaxing and easy to maintain. With relaxing we can rock on. Overall, It's good to have in the home.

    Read More
    rachnatrivedi February 20, 2014
  • Witiker Brown Faux Leather Rocker Reclining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rocking recliner.Witiker Brown Faux Leather Rocker Reclining Chair is a good recline.

    Read More
    dpaviles January 7, 2014
  • Comfy but a little darker than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little darker than I thought, but it is beautiful and comfy.

    Read More
    samah3767 November 20, 2013
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good product and the chair sits good. It was delivered in a timely fashion and assembly was a breeze. I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    starrsdad November 16, 2013
Sponsored Links