Read All Reviews for Witiker Bonded Leather Brown Dual Reclining Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • our first loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The item broke down pretty quickly. Springs fell out, and the recline lever broke. Do not recommend it. The so called extended warranty would not cover the damages

    Read More
    Lottie P. March 7, 2016
  • kdugar
    Verified Purchase

    Outer material looks great. But the mechanism on my husbands side fell apart, started popping springs... really disappointed. We just ordered another brand to replace it and this one was around 2 1/2 years old.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. January 18, 2016
  • Complete Waste of Money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the absolute worst quality I've ever seen. Pressed particle board from your local discount store will last longer. We purchased in August of 2013. The love seat fell apart within 6 months. After a HUGE run around and everyone claiming they weren't responsible - it was finally replaced in April of 2014. Less than two years later, this one has also fallen apart the same way. The springs break loose from the wood, they poke through the fabric underneath, all support in the seat is lost, and the piece is a worthless pile of trash. Buy bean bag chairs. They'll last longer, and provide more support. And in case you're wondering - this is not a household where there are children rough-housing on the furniture. This is used in an adult home, with people who work all day, so it's not overused or abused by any means. It's just junk.

    Read More
    kandy61 December 20, 2015
  • Worst purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product and had it about a month and something happened to the mechanism and one side went down about 5 inches. Used to own an upholstery shop so I tried to fix it but it still didn't work right. This was the biggest piece of junk I have ever lost money on.

    Read More
    mwt6149 September 14, 2015
  • love seat recliner - witiker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at, fine leather, frame is metal construction and pieces drop into place. It is a pain in the ass to close once it has been opened into the recliner position. In less than six months the arms have become loose and wobble. I cannot close this recliner unless I stand like a stork and kick back with one foot to get the foot panel to lock into place. Was inspected by warranty company and they claim this defect is not covered under the warranty.

    Read More
    David W. July 1, 2015
  • Exceeds our expections! Great double recliner
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are delighted with comfort, style, and price of this awesome double recliner loveseat! The nailhead trim upgrades the style. It is not bulky like others we looked at. Very comfy and no middle section divider which was a top preference for us! The price is very reasonable for the quality. We had never ordered furnitur e online before. Overstock customer service was an A from ordering to delivery. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    corinne55 May 19, 2014
  • nice loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat was delivered promptly and was easy to set up. It is fairly comfortable and definitely stylish. I am using it in my TV room.

    Read More
    rdbraun September 27, 2013
  • Love loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money, the leather is a little thin....cat scratched it easily. Has left terrible scars... More than same cat on old leather couch... It still looks nice, and is very comfortable!

    Read More
    yayducky April 4, 2013
  • LOVE!

    SO glad we made this purchase! We bought this loveseat as part of the set under "LIving Room Sets". It included the sofa, loveseat, and recliner. All pieces recline, which is what we wanted. We are SO GLAD we made this purchase! Similar sets are at least twice the price! Super comfortable and excellent quality! Def would recommend this if you're looking for a brown leather set. The color is a deeper, richer brown and actually looks much more luxurious-looking in person!

    Read More
    christen3 March 19, 2013
  • Dual reclining loveseat is as described
    Verified Purchase

    The dual loceseat is very comfotable for he two of us. There is planty of room and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jimcookiii March 13, 2013
  • Witiker Bonded Leather Br Dual Reclining Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Witiker Bonded Leather Brown Dual Reclining Loveseat matched the other leather we have

    Read More
    baddazzjr1 August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links