Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wise Owl Non-slip Doormat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    so far, the color has remained intact despite being outside

    Read More
    holtzi February 17, 2016
  • Not overly pleased with this!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really cute with nice colors. However, I definitely do not recommend using it where it will get wet. The first time it got wet, I hung it over the railing of my back deck to let it air dry and the colors ran horribly and afterwards it was faded and looked like it was old and worn out. I will probably end up throwing it away. I think it would be fine for an interior porch.

    Read More
    Karen W. November 6, 2015
  • Falls apart quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The mat looked good when it first arrived but quickly started to fade and fall apart.

    Read More
    kk2101 October 26, 2015
  • Whoo's here?
    Verified Purchase

    We love this cute mat in the autumn. It coordinates with Halloween and Thanksgiving decor.

    Read More
    Mariah M. May 26, 2015
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, excellent mat with good saturated colors. Love it.

    Read More
    lynda9er October 9, 2013
  • Totally worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute door mat for my garage door. My husband said it brings so much fun to our home.

    Read More
    sbembenek September 22, 2013
  • Great mats
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend and a great price for the quality

    Read More
    hotnoni June 17, 2013
  • Cute..
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little guy that just brightens up my front porch. Unique, durable and just the right size. Love it!

    Read More
    lynne92 May 22, 2013
  • Cute - Color Seems Off But it Will Do
    Verified Purchase

    I love owls so I had to get this. It's pretty and seems to be good quality. Definitely the most unique door mat on the block.

    Read More
    humnmanda February 20, 2013
  • Very cute! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this door mat. It looks great at my front door and seems durable.

    Read More
    lacombs77 January 29, 2013
  • Great doormat
    Verified Purchase

    It's really cute. The rug is little small, but will work for the side door.

    Read More
    patblaser December 24, 2012
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mat! Cute and durable! Perfect for our screen porch

    Read More
    cbos1 November 28, 2012
  • This is the cutest mat ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is great! It is made of very thick coir, and the colors are exactly as pictured. My daughter is going to be thrilled!

    Read More
    pcrump November 20, 2012
  • The little gem looks great on the front porch
    Verified Purchase

    I adored this Owl mat. I wanted a door mat that was cute but, not too girly. This looks great with the rest of my fall decor.

    Read More
    momof3txboys October 20, 2012
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good doormat. I think it is really cute. I think it may be better for a condo since they are a little small and it looks a little silly at our house but I love it. No slipping!

    Read More
    themaggiemoose June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links