Today: $18.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wire Torch Candle Sconce Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking but they are small so if you have a big room you might wasn't to think again. I have these on either side of a large mirror and they are just overpowered by large piece. They are attractive in right room.

    Read More
    awinters40 May 23, 2015
  • Wire Torch Candle Scone Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product and let me tell you why. I put them in my bathroom on a narrow wall with battery operated tea lights in them. They are not heavy looking and they weigh hardly anything. They were a perfect choice for that wall and I am a happy camper! They were also delivered in a timely manner.

    Read More
    kohtanola23 May 29, 2013
  • Delicate and stylish sconces
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, slim and look great. I placed one on each side of the bureau mirror and I am very happy with how they look.

    Read More
    Betti May 22, 2013
  • Picture doesn't do the items justice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Would have been perfect for my salon but the glass candle holder was broken so it was returned. The glass part of the sconce was very thick but still broke because the item was packed very poorly. I liked the color - wasn't gold colored like jewelry and had a weather worn look. Good price.

    Read More
    lenniehd May 9, 2013
  • very nice and different
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small wall in a strange place but now these are on it and the wall is not so strange love it

    Read More
    mctrish April 21, 2013
  • no hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item but will paint it in bronze.my only problem is there was no hardware. If you want something different thiz is the item, great price.

    Read More
    msbettym April 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous and definately gold but the gold looks fine with my decor. They are rather large and stand out against my wall. I love how they sit out from the wall. Definately eye catching. I might order more for a different room.

    Read More
    desarae April 1, 2013
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These were inexpensive accessories that I wanted to hang on either side of a long, narrow tapestry I just purchased and the really look outstanding.

    Read More
    nsouke February 5, 2013
  • Pretty Scones

    The sconces are really nice, they add the perfect touch to the pictures I have hanging up next to them. I think I will order another set for my bedroom.

    Read More
    deerene January 11, 2013
  • Looks good on the wall.
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't come with screws or nails to attach the hangers to the wall. The metal was a little more shiny gold than I thought but I bought some spray paint and lightly sprayed them. They look great once they are hung up on the wall. Not your typical wall sconces.

    Read More
    mjaynelewis November 16, 2012
  • The perfect Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    t wasn't what I thought It is well put together and longer than I expected but that was a good thing it really bring my picture out

    Read More
    31birthday September 13, 2012
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Toned down the gold a bit with some silver and bronze paint and this was a perfect complement to a wall hanging we have.

    Read More
    tajohnson August 28, 2012
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design,quality,for the price paid is great.....

    Read More
    vikkiysantito July 29, 2011
  • Wire Torch candle sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style but not necessarily the finish. However I did find the perfect spot for the sconce. The finish worked perfectly beside a mirror I had. Looked really great together and elegant. I ordered two pair but changed my mind about where I was going to place them. I still was able to use one pair.

    Read More
    messiah1 May 12, 2011
  • Sconce Set
    Verified Purchase

    I normally read the reviews before I make a purchase - and, of course, this time I didn't. The color - a goldish- yellow, makes the sconce look very cheap. I just read the other reviews and have decided that I too will paint the sconce to make it look the way that I had hoped. I really like the glass candle holder and the sconce size is nice. Hopefully, once it's painted, it will be a 5 star.

    Read More
    mothermad November 26, 2010
  • Elegant and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Added elegance to the room, and they're unique. Easy to hang. They were a yellow gold color but I spray-painted them metallic bronze, which I intended to do anyway. Great price, and I'm very happy overall with this purchase.

    Read More
    cacaps82 July 10, 2010
  • torch sconce
    Verified Purchase

    The welding and paint aren't very good. The color's shiny, cheap gold paint, but I can spray them a different color. I like the style because they're different.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    baglove June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links