Today: $279.17
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wire Diamond Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not usable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought chairs like this a couple of years ago from Overstock and liked them and decided to order two more. However, there's something wrong with this latest version of the chairs-- the base is the wrong size so the fittings don't line up and the bolts/nuts don't secure tightly. Even if you force the pieces together, they are not at all secure and the chair feels off balance. Not good for something people are supposed to sit on!

    Read More
    Catherine M. April 27, 2016
  • Hans ANderson Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding. Very stylish and very sturdy. Surprising find.

    Read More
    kathleen h. February 20, 2016
  • Nyyxx
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these look great. One chair i wasn't able to assemble because the contact points didn't line up. I was able to get it connected enough to use....but it isn't ideal. The other one went together very easily. Solid nice looking chairs.

    Read More
    nyyxx January 24, 2016
  • Exactly like originals

    Perfect chrome bettors chairs!

    Read More
    cupkatie7 July 30, 2015
  • Modern, sleek yet comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great guest chair for a modern interior!

    Read More
    Edward V. April 21, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were packed well and good reproductions. They were very easy to assemble and are a stylish addition to any room.

    Read More
    cassnthree March 10, 2015
  • add seating without taking up your whole space!
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about these chairs are the fact that they are not visually cumbersome! If you need more seating, but don't want the crowded, over populated, space consumed look - these are for you!

    Read More
    Lyndi M. March 3, 2015
  • Not built well.
    Verified Purchase

    Not built well at all. Crooked legs once built.

    Read More
    Christopher P. February 18, 2015
  • A lot more comfortable than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    The design is great, and I get a lot of compliments. The assembly is a little tricky, and you have to squeeze the pieces into place to make sure it's steady. Overall, solid for the price. Looks great amazing with a fur throw and pillow over it.

    Read More
    Geoff M. February 3, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in my office and have gotten several compliments from clients.

    Read More
    Nathan E C. January 27, 2015
  • Mid-century modern on a budget, LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these chairs a few weeks ago and absolutely love them! They are a great replica of the original, really well made and super comfy. When my mom-in-law first saw them, she was like 'ugh, why did you get chairs made of wire?!'. Then she sat in one of them and that was it, she didn't want to get up! :) While we did have some issues attaching the leatherette cushions to the back, overall, we are supper pleased with them. Everyone who comes over comments on them, they sure are a conversation starter. Seriously, mid-century modern on a dime. What's not to love?

    Read More
    Bgd011 October 7, 2014
  • Great chairs but not what are shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great, just not the ones shown in the picture. I was really hoping to get the ones shown in the picture, so I am a little bit disappointed. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pallavi05 July 1, 2014
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs over all are of decent quality. However the seat covers don't fit quite right. I've redone them a few times and I'm pretty sure the Velcro points are sewn into the wrong positions. The cushions pucker and buckle so they don't look nearly as nice as the photo. This isn't a deal killer but certainly something to think about when ordering.

    Read More
    xanderbear August 21, 2013
  • Great Chair

    I bought one of these chairs several months ago and love it. It's surprisingly comfortable and very durable. For the price, these are a great deal and a classic timeless design. I love the fact that it doesn't take up a lot of visual space so it works well in a smaller area and with almost any decor. It is the one chair that everyone wants to sit in.

    Read More
    tampa13 February 13, 2013
  • Wire Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They look very similar to the real Bertoia chairs and I'm not sure you would notice a difference between them except the originals have shock mounts. They have been on my wishlist for years. So glad I purchased these, they look really nice in my living room.

    Read More
    nesselrodt September 5, 2012
  • decent little knock offs ^_^
    Verified Purchase

    get compliments from friends all the time on how cute they are

    Read More
    samcorn April 10, 2012
  • not as portrayed in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Items arrived fairly prompt & completely intact. The absolute biggest issue is that the picture of these chairs are NOT the chairs I received. They are actually more indicative of the "Rupert" chrome chair also being sold on this site. Problem is, I don't want the "Rupert" ... let alone two of them!

    Read More
    sbs032 September 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scott c. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links