Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winterberry 24-inch Fresh Balsam Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Very full, nicely decorated and beautiful bow. I am extremely pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    joan567 December 3, 2016
  • Merry Christmas to me!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath was gorgeous! Lasted well past Christmas.

    Read More
    makae58 June 6, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Here it is March 15, 2016 and I still have the wreath proudly displayed on my door. It has not even turned brown yet. I changed the Christmas bow to a Valentine bow and now I have a St. Patrick's bow on it. This weekend the bow will be changed to an Easter Bow. Very fresh and thick when it arrived around Thanksgiving. Have bought it in the past and will continue to buy each year.

    Read More
    Linda V. March 16, 2016
  • No Title
    Verified Purchase

    great wreath...sturdy. spray with water to prolong life...like it!

    Read More
    Lucy M. December 25, 2015
  • Berries Fall Off
    Verified Purchase

    Greens are nice but the berries fall off.

    Read More
    hbanner December 21, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this wreath to my parents as part of their Christmas gift and they love it. Its big enough to make an impression, smells wonderful and has just enough decorations on it. The last one I sent them lasted a really long time, hoping this one does as well.

    Read More
    Jessica F. December 21, 2015
  • Christmas Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    So fresh and BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Read More
    CASEY W. December 12, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad, loved it, fresh and smells amazing.

    Read More
    donna84 December 6, 2015
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this wreath to a relative for Christmas. she loved it.

    Read More
    peggynunn July 17, 2015
  • Very nice winter wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my neighbor. They liked it a lot

    Read More
    eaglepic December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see this wreath as it was a gift for my sister & brother-in-law in Raleigh, NC. When it arrived they described it as beautiful.

    Read More
    altair81 February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Balsam Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    The Balsam Wreath was nicely decorated and is still hanging on my door and is still fresh and not dropping needles

    Read More
    trav222 January 3, 2012
  • The receipiant said it was beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent to a friend in another state. I did not see it, but she said that it was beautiful. Just wish I would have ordered more than that one to be sent to firends.

    Read More
    august2005 January 1, 2012
  • Product received was just as it looked online
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased that the picture online was exactly what I received when it arrived, ribbon and all. For the money, I think it was worth the cost, especially with the free shipping. My only negative was that it had a very chemical smell when I opened the box when it came. I assume whatever was used was to keep it fresh since it took 8 days to arrive and it did lose some of the red berries. I aired it outisde for a couple days and that took care of the chemical smell and it lasted in my home for a week.

    Read More
    sdorm60 December 29, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this wreath for nearly three weeks and I am disappointed that it isn't holding up very well. When the wreath arrived and I opened the box, it looked beautiful. I was very happy with it, even though quite a lot of the berries had come off in transit. My husband placed it high above our front door and since then it seems as if everything has come off. There are very few berries left now and some of the pine cones fell off and I had to push them back in. It has also separated leaving a gap between the front and back of the wreath, almost as if two thin wreaths were made and then tied together. The balsam branches are now drooping. Overall, the quality was not all that great and that is why I have given it an average rating of three stars and I personally won't buy this style again next year. Happy Holidays!

    Read More
    sleatmc December 21, 2011
  • Great gift to send relatives
    Verified Purchase

    Sent five of these wreaths to relatives in different parts on the east coast. All were shipped timely. Not sure if what arrived looked like the picture by everyone liked them, said they were very fresh, and that they were lovely.

    Read More
    terrifisher December 18, 2011
  • Great wreath but...
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath was beautiful, however Overstock's customer service could be better. I had a small problem and instead of trying to help me, I was told there was nothing they could do. In the end it was resolved after I asked to speak to a manager.

    Read More
    biscuit048 December 21, 2010
  • Beautiful Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and the recipient said it is absolutely beautiful. The wreath shipped a week later than initially stated in the confirmation, but was fresh when it arrived. Overstock needs to add the option of adding a gift message for its products. I had to tell the recipient to watch for this package and that it was from me because there was no way during the ordering process to list who this gift was from.

    Read More
    kbab December 21, 2010
  • Wonderful Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift, this is the second year. I have heard that the wreath is beautiful and brings a great holiday fragrance with it

    Read More
    bonnie34 December 21, 2010
  • Beautiful but didn't stay fresh long
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking wreath at a great price but pine needles started dropping only a few days after we hung it up outside. It's been up about 2 weeks now and looks ok but pine needles continue to turn brown and drop.

    Read More
    cmdo December 17, 2010
Sponsored Links