Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $96.29

At other retailer: $160.99

Save $64.70 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Winter Plum' Hand Painted 5-piece Oil Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Winter plum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I opened this canvas art piece yesterday and I was completely overwhelmed how gorgeous it is. It fits perfectly in living room overlooking that room. It makes al my black leather furniture loom gorgeous. Very very satisfied with the luxourious colors of red, lavender pink, white over the black tree limb joining the five piece together.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 12, 2017
  • Canvas print
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Have it hanging above my bed. It's beautiful

    Read More
    sheilat53 August 11, 2017
  • Great Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office, and hung on a gray wall. It is so flattering and have had may compliments on the color scheme!

    Read More
    Linda L. August 2, 2017
  • just what my living room was missing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this today (fast delivery) and had to put it up immediately! I love it in my living room above my sofa! It is just what my living room needed to bring the room together. I would have liked slightly lighter tones of grey and was not expecting that there would be pink flowers along with the red but it still looks beautiful in my living room. Thank you overstock, you have not disappointed me yet!

    Read More
    rojas July 28, 2017
  • winter plum, warm heart
    Verified Purchase

    I love my winter plum canvas art , i have gotten soo many compliments, this is just not only up in winter this is all season portrait, i absolutely love this ,its beautiful in my living room above my couch, thank you overstock

    Read More
    tammie d. July 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So in love with this painting. I got the giant bamboo circle vase as well to put underneath this painting and it is absolutely stunning. I get many compliments on the new and improved dining room

    Read More
    asmall7 July 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments on these all the time! Fill a wall beautifully!

    Read More
    Nicole H. July 3, 2017
  • Oil canvas set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice was happy with purchase

    Read More
    Diane S. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. I purchased it a few years ago and have moved twice since then, it always ends up being a centerpiece of the room it's in, and gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Katie M. May 13, 2017
  • Wall pic canvas
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.......... ...........

    Read More
    Alicia E. April 29, 2017
  • Living room art
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Lots of compliments!!

    Read More
    Matthew S. April 21, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    Christine M. April 18, 2017
  • COLORFULL
    Verified Purchase

    NEEDED SOMETHING FOR MY VERY LONG LIVING ROOM, ADDED A NICE SPLASH OF COLOR

    Read More
    OstkUser1053329 April 6, 2017
  • Awesome pic
    Verified Purchase

    Natural paint and suits the light painted wall.

    Read More
    GIRIDHAR V. March 15, 2017
  • Just wait
    Verified Purchase

    If you're discouraged by how the pieces look when they first arrive (as I was), just be patient until you can get them on the wall. Once you get them out of the plastic wrapping they start looking the way you hoped they would. And once you get them on the wall they really look good. My husband has complimented me several times on my choice for the wall, and he's not a noticer :) I recommend laying them out on the floor first, to get an idea how far apart you like the canvases to be.

    Read More
    Tamera D. February 26, 2017
  • Love this picture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors. Big size for such a big wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser967387 February 20, 2017
  • Love this theme
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting, it can be a centerpiece to a whole room. The only reason I gave it a 4 is that from the online screen lighting, it appears to be slightly brighter than the colors in natural lighting. Will work around this item though, because I love the theme.

    Read More
    OstkUser892855 February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to picture, great.

    Read More
    Kathy R. February 6, 2017
  • Oriental wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a dramatic statement. Used velcro to keep it straight on wall above king bed.

    Read More
    Delores Z. February 3, 2017
  • 5 Piece Canvas Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    I love the artwork I ordered! The piece is beautiful and is placed in our entryway.

    Read More
    Hugh L. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links