Sale: $125.99

Similar item price: $194.99

Save $69.00 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winston Large Round Button-top Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Frequent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the sofa, loveseat arrangement. Provides extra seating and storage. Easy to assemble. Would recommend.

    Read More
    tateward May 19, 2017
  • Nice piece for the living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a good price and I don't feel so bad having people put their feet on it. Lots of storage room!

    Read More
    Anne B. May 15, 2017
  • Great ottoman after a slight fix
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this ottoman for about 6 months now, and it is holding up great with our family, including 3 kids and their rowdy friends. We were replacing a similar ottoman that we bought from Overstock many years ago that had longer legs, of which one broke under the weight of one of my kids, so we love that this has shorter legs. Large storage space inside is great for blankets, but you could also store toys, clothes or anything else you need. The one small issue we had is one of the stops on the lid wouldn't stay screwed in, so the lid would constantly slide off if you rested your feet on side of the ottoman lid. I put some Gorilla glue in the hole, screwed the stopper back into the hole, and we haven't had a problem since. I'm sure I could have called Overstock and gotten a new lid, but it was such a minor issue (especially for the price) that I didn't bother calling them. Would definitely recommend this ottoman!

    Read More
    mboomer74 April 26, 2017
  • This is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and shape looks so great in my living room!

    Read More
    Kasey O April 14, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is great quality. I had it for over a year and an half and still looks new.

    Read More
    mumu12 March 25, 2017
  • Large ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was an inexpensive Ottoman and it looks it. Doubt that it will last -- won't be long before it stats peeling. Good for a quick temporary fix.

    Read More
    Jan D. March 8, 2017
  • Very disappointed....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a round dark brown ottoman to go with my dark brown couch. Made sure I read the description thoroughly before ordering. This is black not dark brown. I am very upset. Not going to worry about returning it I'll just never order from this company again.

    Read More
    Sharay S. March 4, 2017
  • Good Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Size & storage is decent. Wanted fairly inexpensive vinyl because not sure if new adult dog would perhaps scratch or rip it. Dog doesn't bother with it...lol. The ottoman looks very nice. It says dark brown. It is very dark...looks black unless very sunny outside.

    Read More
    mika65 February 27, 2017
  • Worth every penny!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Ottoman! It's the perfect size for any room. It's round so won't get in the way. It took 1 minute to screw the legs on with No tools needed.

    Read More
    Devon P. February 20, 2017
  • Nora's View Point
    Verified Purchase

    Great Size for living room

    Read More
    Lenora T. February 15, 2017
  • Love Love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the storage, quality, and sleek modern design for the price! It's not leather but nmI continue to receive compliments!

    Read More
    shoppertunity1 January 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly what we wanted. The material was great, the size is excellent...it serves as footrest, coffee table and storage unit. The storage is perfect for blankets and pillows that we swap for different seasons. We have owned this item for 2 years now and have 3 active dogs and 2 adult children living at home so it has seen a lot of use with no signs of wear. Highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    OstkUser875748 January 6, 2017
  • It would have 5 stars but...
    Verified Purchase

    It came with some scratches in the top leather. Not overly noticeable but enough to annoy

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 3, 2017
  • Large ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for storage. I should have gotten a smaller one for the livingroom. Overall it's fine

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 27, 2016
  • Great Value and excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value and excellent product

    Read More
    Robert B. December 20, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman and a really great price

    Read More
    Susan M. December 20, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nearly black but looks great in our family room. Love the storage!

    Read More
    stanny60 December 3, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than expected but that was actually a good thing as it fits perfectly. Seems sturdy and well made. I would like wheels, however, as I find I am moving it quite bit to accommodate both Eurolounger and easy chair occupants.

    Read More
    Liz. November 1, 2016
  • LJE
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for blankets and small room

    Read More
    Linda E. November 1, 2016
  • Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and well packed. This ottoman is exactly what we needed. We love to prop our feet up at the end of the day and this cushiony top makes it a pleasure to do. The storage inside is quite ample for throws or extra toss pillows. My only complaint is thTni really wanted a dark brown, round ottoman but they are not to be found in this size and with storage. All in all this is a nice looking ottoman for the money.

    Read More
    tootles46 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links