Sale $136.33

At other retailer: $197.99

Save $61.66 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winston Large Round Button-top Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for our living room. Has enough storage for our throws and a store a couple of curtains that go in our living room. We have been using the ottoman for a couple months now and the top portion can get easily scratched the we got the brown one and the color was pretty close to the picture maybe a little darker. Over all pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Adrian E. January 15, 2018
  • Large inside for storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of this is a dark brown. When shipped was in a box and I only had to put the feet on it. The rent beside is deep and I usually can store 6-7 throw blankets inside. Easy to manage and move around. I use pledge multi-purpose to clean and dust the ottoman. Awesome buy for the price.

    Read More
    Robin W. December 26, 2017
  • Soft feel great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought when grand babies were just learning to walk. Had a wood square table and after the first fall and bumped head, knew I needed something else. This table is great, soft if someone bumps into it and holds all my extra blankets and throws. Kids even sit on it while watching their cartoons when over. Has held up great, even with some rough use by the boys and their toys.

    Read More
    Pamela B. December 16, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks very nice and holds up well in our rough household. Lid comes off for storage. Easy To clean leather look, perfect place to store blankets

    Read More
    jeanine f. December 12, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, goes perfectly in my family room. Good quality

    Read More
    Stacey J. December 11, 2017
  • dog lover
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to my grandson. He likes it a lot and uses it for small item storage. it's holding up well he said.

    Read More
    Ken M. December 2, 2017
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is great. I get so many compliments on it, and so many inquiries about where it was purchased. It was delivered incredibly quick, too. Would recommend to anybody.

    Read More
    lsalat November 28, 2017
  • Perfect Ottoman -
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. It sits in front of two small leather chairs. Good height to put your feet up on. Storage, a plus!

    Read More
    velogirl1 November 26, 2017
  • If you like the round shape this is great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WE really liked this and the quality was good. We ended up giving it to another family member and got ourselves a square one that went with our furniture better

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 21, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Not real leather but you’d never be able to tell, looks great

    Read More
    Michelle U. November 19, 2017
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Comes as described and exact color. Stores the living room blankets easily! Great to lay magazines and remotes for electronics!

    Read More
    George A B. November 17, 2017
  • Doodle lady
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the money. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    relstlady October 31, 2017
  • family room
    Verified Purchase

    This is not large at all. Disappointed and will probably buy another that suits our room!

    Read More
    no17hockey October 22, 2017
  • Good looking, kid friendly and handy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The padded storage ottoman is more than an attractive accent with built in storage. It is also a wonderful piece to have when babies are learning to walk; no sharp, hard corners and low enough for baby to grab hold of to stay balanced a bit longer before abruptly sitting down when balance finally loses. The surface is pretty much kid-proof; spills don't soak in and the vinyl is pretty easy to keep clean. For my daughter and grandson you're talking maximum utility. And sometimes mom and dad can actually use it as an ottoman and can put their feet up at the end of a long day. I rated this as a four star item because the faux leather cover is a bit thin. Regardless of that the piece will last long enough for my grandson to reach the point he no longer need the protection afforded by this ottoman. 'Nuff said.

    Read More
    Mike K. September 28, 2017
  • slightly cheap material but overall good
    Verified Purchase

    slightly cheap material but overall good size, shape and construction

    Read More
    Osurfer August 19, 2017
  • Love this foot stool.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this foot stool to go with my new sectional sofa! It's perfect and looks neat!

    Read More
    Donna C. August 16, 2017
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Perfect size and it has the storage compartment making it the perfect accent ottoman that is so functional!! Perfect height too

    Read More
    norma H. August 11, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordering was a breeze. Delivery arrived as indicated. The ottoman itself is a nice piece however there was damage to the interior top. Overstock rep I spoke with was nothing less than EXCELLENT!!!! Resolved my issues on the spot. Couldn't ask for better service!!!

    Read More
    Mary M. August 10, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made with attractive upholstery. Planning to use in the middle of a large closet for shoe storage. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan D. July 22, 2017
  • Love My Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, it is very sturdy and lots of room inside for my throw blankets. The color was a little darker than i thought but still looks great.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. July 21, 2017