Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $103.99

At other retailer: $110.49

Save $6.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Twin Cubbie Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kid friendly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these several years ago and they held up through the rough kid's years. I would say they are kid's room approved. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Great for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bench and storage. We purchased 2 baskets to put our child's toys in. Works perfect for that. Would've been 5 stars if it came with a cushion. No one knows they're able to sit on it because there's no cushion. I'll have to make one.

    Read More
    Stevonne F. June 21, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect bench for a spare bathroom to hold our extra guest items. Super price.

    Read More
    George W. May 6, 2017
  • It is a great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    I received it last week and placed it at the foot of my twin bed and it positively looks great. It is sturdy enough for sitting. All I need is to place a cushion. My apartment is small and I have white furniture and that bench just enhances the look plus it gives me more storage. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    OstkUser877323 January 31, 2017
  • add storage for our three season porch.
    Verified Purchase

    this is just the right size and will hold my gardening supplies and the dog food plus give us extra seating for quests.

    Read More
    OstkUser837630 December 21, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty durable and easy to put together ♡ be easy when you flip it around .. I chipped the paint :(

    Read More
    OstkUser268295 November 17, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks very nice in the photos and from a distance. It was difficult to put together as some of the screw sent did not match up With the drilled holes and ended up cracking the wood. It is very But it looks nice from a distance

    Read More
    OstkUser479402 September 20, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very very poor quality .. Don't like at all

    Read More
    trishna a. June 30, 2016
  • Sturdy little cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy little cubby bench. The screw holes don't show on the front, which like. I can't wait to sew a cushion for it. It fits wooden cube boxes from Target perfectly.

    Read More
    Kristen B. June 20, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for under the window or end of a queen size bed.

    Read More
    gwen01 June 3, 2016
  • Cute, white bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great in front of bed, matches all other furniture, offers the space I needed, bigger than I thought but exactly what I needed, very easy to assemble. Recommend buying if you need something cute for extra storage space.

    Read More
    Ashley B. April 23, 2016
  • Great for storage, tv console, or laptop console!
    Verified Purchase

    Good television console and storage piece. Very versatile, and I bought other pieces in this set!

    Read More
    Margaret7 P. March 25, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for the entrance way

    Read More
    Janet B. March 18, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute & fit the length of the bed.

    Read More
    N. A. March 17, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered just as expected. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kelvin G. March 5, 2016
  • Perfect for a laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this! It looks even better in person!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. February 28, 2016
  • great bench for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this bench worked great for our needs .easy to put together an looks good in our home

    Read More
    tommy4147 s. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: Exactly as described. Perfect bench for our entryway. Easy to put together. CONS: When following directions to build it if it isn't going smoothly then you are not using the correct piece in the correct way. It seems like lots of parts but once you start it is not bad. Had it together by myself in less than one hour. Only have had it up and in use for a week now but seems sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser60482 December 5, 2015
  • Quick, easy assembly. Sturdy, nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously, this is OSB and press board. The finish is durable. The construction is sturdy. Doesn't squeak or wobble. Took about 30 minutes to assemble. Did most of it with a cordless drill on the lowest torque, then snugged all the fasteners with a screw driver, hammered the back on. Use ours as a place for the backpacks and seat for putting on shoes. A little tall for the kids to sit on. Wife wants to incorporate a door, shelf and hook to make it more of an entry piece.

    Read More
    brianmclean November 10, 2015
  • Nice little bench
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a very cute, sturdy bench. I only gave it 4 stars because I found it difficult to put together. The directions only have pictures, no written directions.

    Read More
    JoyceD P. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links