| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $123.99

Was: $135.49

Save $11.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Twin Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item came with fast shipping and in a good condition. Looks sturdy and was not to difficult to assemble. Still waiting for the bed though,,,

    Read More
    Ni Putu L. September 8, 2017
  • Great for extra storage.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Functional and well designed. Assembly was straight forward but still had to be assembled none the less. It's a two person job but all the parts were there. Once finished they look great.

    Read More
    consumer007 June 8, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble Sturdy very nice

    Read More
    sistergina April 13, 2017
  • Twin bookcase headboerd
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard was great seat to put together

    Read More
    sarah s. November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty with the bed and the material is great!

    Read More
    Raquel August 20, 2016
  • Great toddler bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and a good amount of storage.

    Read More
    lexipies3 July 13, 2016
  • Kids Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine bookcase headboard for children. It fits the twin bed just fine but it is not made of sturdy materials. I use it with my grandchildren come to visit. It is great for minimal use.

    Read More
    vickieinky June 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect from my daughter, she likes it

    Read More
    Dawn D. April 6, 2016
  • MRS. ARMSTRONG
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT HEADBOARD, JUST WHAT I WANTED, PRICE AND QUALITY PERFECT

    Read More
    ofel March 2, 2016
  • smells terrible
    Verified Purchase

    smelled like paint fumes since the day we got it. Overstock was nice enough to let us send it back. We tried to air it out for a few weeks, but it just wouldnt go away. wasn't going to let my son sleep with that.

    Read More
    Michelle S. October 26, 2015
  • Flimsy and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Eileen D. October 22, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase does not fit into the bed that it is advertised as sold with. Therefore, it is slightly wobbling between the bed and the wall. I was a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    Hannah M September 25, 2015
  • Great Book Case
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for her bed. perfect for her books and dvds. love it!

    Read More
    Esynce E. September 2, 2015
  • Ms

    The size of the headboard doesn't match the bed. They do not attach.

    Read More
    Bingxin F. July 25, 2015
  • Great starter bookcase, but quality is lacking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our twin daughter's White Twin Mate's Platform Storage Bed with 3 Drawers. This was one of the few white, modern bookcases we could find that would fit our modern home and the limited bedroom space. While pretty, the quality is poor - and pretty much what you would expect at this price point. The bookcase doesn't match up well with the bed and after just a few months, the paint is already chipping from the synthetic wood. I'm OK with this since we only expected these to get us through a few years before we move on to other bedding options, but if you are looking to purchase something that will hold up for 3+ yrs, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Monica M. July 13, 2015
  • Nice and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Put two of these together over the weekend and it was a snap. Extremely easy-to-follow directions. The units are substantial in feel and very attractive. The photo shown is, however, somewhat misleading in that it must have been taken with just one mattress--NOT a box spring AND mattress. (The photo shows a lot of solid headboard--and with a box spring AND mattress, the reality is that there are only a few inches of solid headboard and not as much as shown in this photo. This poses a problem in that it's not comfortable if you're reading in bed--unless you turn the pillow vertical and use it to cushion your head and neck from the center post of the headboard.) Not a big problem though--but I was surprised as I was expecting the headboard to be taller than it actually is. One tip: if you have a baseboard, the headboard won't lay flush against the wall. An easy fix: use the spare piece of Styrofoam that is used in packing and attach a few feet to the back of the headboard using double-sided tape. The Styrofoam is exactly the same width as the baseboard--which then keeps your headboard from banging against the wall whenever you move around. Works like a charm. Would have given this 5 stars except for the fact that the photo is a bit misleading with the height of solid headboard.

    Read More
    Linda L. June 19, 2015
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    small enough for my apartment

    Read More
    OstkUser32959 May 26, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and seems well designed and made.

    Read More
    Ed W. May 20, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Price was right and shipping was timely. It was very easy to assemble (78 year old female, alone) and it looks great.

    Read More
    Jackie E. May 1, 2015
  • Exceeded Expecations
    Verified Purchase

    I had read lots of negative reviews about kit set bed sets being flimsy but this one didn't turn out like that. It is solid and functional. Looks smart and wearing well so far. Just note the bookshelf doesn't connect to the bed but rather sits behind it.

    Read More
    Rachael C. April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links