Today: $134.99

At other retailer: $262.49

Save $127.50 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Replacing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cubbies based on the fact that they had the perfect amount of cubbies for my clients. My studio fits 24 people and it was great to have these for people to put their shoes in before entering class. I have only been open 3 months and will be replacing both benches. When you sit on the bench, the top molding has started to bow out so you see the cheap plastic screw that is supposed to be holding it in place. They look cheap and will now have to replace them for something more durable.

    Read More
    lfike May 27, 2014
  • Cheaper made than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a much better quality item for $$$$. The cubbies are very flimsy, made of thin fiberboard. I'm constantly telling my husband to be careful putting his shoes in so that the cubbies dont bend of crack. I don't like doing that. I'd have thought I'd be a stronger woodlike material. It looks exactly like the photos. I will probably repaint of faux finish for a more high end look. The plus side is that my husbands and sons size 13 shoes fit! it cuts down on clutter in the entry way, and is fairly sturdy enough to sit on. I would have been happier with the quality if it cost $$$$ instead. Nonetheless, I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    biimbii September 7, 2012
  • Super awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench I put it in my room and have a cute way to display all my shoes. I put it together myself and it was incredibly easy. The only con to it would be the back piece but that would be all, and I didn't even bother putting it on my bench. Shipping was super quick and cheap too

    Read More
    macswake August 28, 2012
  • Looks just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    turned the cluttery pile of shoes by the back door into an organized, clean look. And my kids think it's fun to put their shoes away. double win.

    Read More
    Kristin I. December 19, 2015
  • Great foyer item
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cubbie. Perfect for shoes by the door. Only complaint is the dividers between the shoes is somewhat flimsy / has chipped when putting shoes in.

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 8, 2015
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This item is decent for the price. The wood quality seems good. The shoe compartments are very small. They are deep enough for large men's shoes and sneakers, but they only fit one shoe in each slot. Womens and kids shoes can fit two to a slot.

    Read More
    juniperjenny November 13, 2015
  • Great bench/shoe storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking storage bench with cubbies for shoes. Once assembled it is a very nice looking piece - especially for a mudroom area which is where I put it!! Instructions were not the best but not too hard to figure out on your own. I would definitely recommend this unit.

    Read More
    nicolesterling July 3, 2013
  • Looks great and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I read a couple reviews that described the wood as being pressed board and kind of cheap. It might be pressed board, but it's solid and heavy. I managed to put it together myself - and I'm a girl. I laughed as I noted in the instructions how I should be at the 8 minute mark, then the 10 minute mark, etc. It took me considerably longer, but it looks great and provides a nice home for my shoes ")

    Read More
    lettucecup March 27, 2013
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Plenty of storage. Even holds the big boys shots nicely. Love it!

    Read More
    ccour5 August 3, 2012
  • Shoe storage
    Verified Purchase

    Using in a retail store for product display. Looks ince. Building directions could be clearer.

    Read More
    cvenem1 July 7, 2012
  • Shoe Cubby
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this Shoe Cubby. As it turns out only the top piece is actual wood. The rest is made from cheap particle board. For the price I paid of over $170.00 I expected this to be real wood, capable of having the kids sit on it to change their shoes, etc. In reality, it won't take long for this thing to fall apart because the particle board won't hold up to much movement from squirmming children sitting there trying to put on their shoes. I would say it was actually worth about $40.00.

    Read More
    kosterkat June 13, 2012
  • Looks like a built-in in my closet! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this shoe storage bench. It took slightly under an hour to assemble, and looks fabulous. I put it in my closet and it looks like a built-in. I can fit at least 2 pairs to each cubby possibly 3 for smaller sandals. The construction is solid and fees sturdy.

    Read More
    yoohooamy April 12, 2012
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, lots of storage, very durable. I am using it as a bench as well and it is working great.

    Read More
    wixom53 April 3, 2012
  • I love my new shoe cubbie!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new shoe cubbie! I put it together one morning and didn't need any help from my husband. It looks so nice in my utility room keeping all our shoes neat and in one place.

    Read More
    karyn59 November 1, 2011
  • Poor quality!!!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The boards were so flimsy they split right when the screws were put in. Never have I been so disappointed with the quality of a product.

    Read More
    Daniela M. April 20, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    cracked so disappointing, I have said this before, why they pack and shipped damaged items , now another hassle to return. by now I had a plan to put it together when I got time.

    Read More
    titi April 3, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 year old and I put this together. It looks grest in our mud room with the matching entry way shelf. Very functional.

    Read More
    Gayle L. March 27, 2017
  • Great bench and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    Marie F. March 21, 2017
  • White entry bench with 18 compartments
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy quality entry bench--exactly what I was looking for. It is a true white. The bench is four feet long so looking for cushion now for the top. Great value for the money for sure!!!!

    Read More
    maralena March 2, 2017
  • Awesome n sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad it's truly bright white. It matches my other overstock furnitures! Very sturdy, functionable, and stylish! I love how many shoes fit in here! Keeps our apt clear from shoe clutter! A+

    Read More
    ICUNurseKimmy February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links