Today: $135.49

At other retailer: $254.23

Save $118.74 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench and shoe storage! This is exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Leslie R. July 23, 2017
  • Great shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice entry bench that was the perfect size where I needed it. The kids and I can sit on it and change shoes, but my husband's shoes won't fit and he's also reluctant to sit. I give it a 4 for this reason and because it doesn't come with a cushion. I also made it look neater by adding fabric bins from the dollar store!

    Read More
    Michelle V. July 18, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench just arrived and I cant be happier with it. Apart from the nice design, the quality is great, the bench is very sturdy and the inside cubbies are large enough for majority of our shoes. I would've been happy if we could fit one shoe in each slot so altogether 9 pairs, but it holds 16 pairs! And it was very easy to put together by one person, the instructions weren't great, but if you have some experience you'll be fine. It took me under an hour and the cubbies are two desks that slide into each other in 90 degrees so it saves a lot of time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1139769 July 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed, exactly as described

    Read More
    EmmLW June 30, 2017
  • Looks good, functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, shoes fit nicely. Bench is a bit tall for me, I'm 5'4", so my toes barely touch the floor when sitting, but it works!

    Read More
    mveparker June 20, 2017
  • Practical and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for storing several pairs of shoes to keep them off the floor. Easy to assemble and seems to be sturdy enough. I purchased a cushion to finish the bench and it looks more attractive and more confortable. Without the cushion it may look a bit sterile but it is just a personal preference. - Will recommend

    Read More
    chapirandon June 1, 2017
  • Poor quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The boards were so flimsy they split right when the screws were put in. Never have I been so disappointed with the quality of a product.

    Read More
    Daniela M. April 20, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    cracked so disappointing, I have said this before, why they pack and shipped damaged items , now another hassle to return. by now I had a plan to put it together when I got time.

    Read More
    titi April 3, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 year old and I put this together. It looks grest in our mud room with the matching entry way shelf. Very functional.

    Read More
    Gayle L. March 27, 2017
  • Great bench and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    Marie F. March 21, 2017
  • White entry bench with 18 compartments
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy quality entry bench--exactly what I was looking for. It is a true white. The bench is four feet long so looking for cushion now for the top. Great value for the money for sure!!!!

    Read More
    maralena March 2, 2017
  • Awesome n sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad it's truly bright white. It matches my other overstock furnitures! Very sturdy, functionable, and stylish! I love how many shoes fit in here! Keeps our apt clear from shoe clutter! A+

    Read More
    ICUNurseKimmy February 27, 2017
  • The top came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This item would be great but the top came with two damaged parts (see pics)

    Read More
    Jeremy R. February 15, 2017
  • Winslow White Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Not good one to hide shoes specially from your toddlers.

    Read More
    OstkUser401027 February 9, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and sturdy. Looks like a nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    SHEILA P. February 3, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This piece makes out entry way looks more organized and modern. Took a while to put it together and the first piece e put in may be on a wrong side.Oops! But it looks correct per instruction but he cool doesnt look right though it doesnt bother us .Omce all the shoes are in,we dont see any error.

    Read More
    OstkUser797269 January 26, 2017
  • Extremely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Item came with the huge damage right on the front if the bench top part.... it looks so ugly. I am so disappointed and upset... we noticed it only half way thru the assembly... what do I do now? I can't put it apart anymore.. My entire order, which included the bench, matching coat hanger (Winslow White Hanging Entryway Shelf) and a carpet (nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Runner Rug (2'6 x 8')) is a mess!! The coat hanger's one of the last pieces to assembly had holes on the bottom of the part instead of it's top, which made hanger holes too close to the top and impossible to put the right side up and the whole piece look ugly because of the missing white strip. And, of course, the carpet.... what can I say... it is cricket...almost an inch cricket.... Don't want to order from overstock.com again...

    Read More
    OstkUser462631 January 5, 2017
  • Nice Shoe Cubbie.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's a nice shoe cubby/bench. I wanted to put it in the front entrance but decided against it. Now it's by our garage entrance for the kids to put their dirty shoes, backpacks, jackets on it before they come into the house. Just wish the individual cubbies were a little big bigger. But it does it's job.

    Read More
    kadamum December 12, 2016
  • Very sturdy and eye appealing
    Verified Purchase

    This product overall is very sturdy and easy to put together. I am in my 30's, female and was able to put this together by myself within an hr. Its very sleek and I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Yolanda P. November 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. It looks sturdy and is able to hold many shoes. Looks great in my sunroom!

    Read More
    andy p. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links