Today $392.99

Similar item price: $539.99

Save $147.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Queen Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to assemble, but came together nicely in the end.

    Read More
    OstkUser1152456 June 9, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again, material looks cheap and finishing is awful despite assembling it as indicated.

    Read More
    Coura F. June 3, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Very useful and easy. Putting together was complicated but once done was great.

    Read More
    Francesca F. May 1, 2017
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble, it took us 6 hours. Also, there were 2 pieces of hardware missing and we had to improvise until they sent us the parts. Some of the drawers don't close properly.

    Read More
    Elisa G. April 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage and I've used it for about a year now and it's holding strong.

    Read More
    julio a. March 12, 2017
  • A nightmare to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about a project. There are a million pieces...basically no parts of this are pre-assembled. The manual is literally 20 pages. Be ready for a long project if you purchase this!!!

    Read More
    bdburgess February 25, 2017
  • decent product, but
    Verified Purchase

    be careful the (frame) lag & bolt thread together easily or you may bust out the sides like i did. hard to keep bed square so drawers close properly.

    Read More
    jpitti February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It comes together great, its the only white platform storage bed of its kind that I have been able to find. Real quality and loads of room to store stuff. We Love it.

    Read More
    Jalene G. February 9, 2017
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bed! Love the extra six drawers of storage space. Just wish the bolts were white instead of metal.

    Read More
    OstkUser412055 January 11, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Only 1 week since we received and assembled it. Assembly of the drawers and guiding rails took long time. But it seems very sturdy. One piece was damaged, but customer service has already sent replacement. Overall very happy with the bed. Kids really like it.

    Read More
    Unmesh M. December 6, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it only had three drawers but it actually have 6 deep drawers 3 in each side I love it made my mattress feel better if that makes sense I just wish it wasn't so much work to set it up but overall I'm happy with it

    Read More
    Tito November 5, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy and very cheap...I cannot get the draws to stay on track and the wood pieces to hold the bed up will not stay in play...I guess you get what u pay for

    Read More
    Daniqua G. September 20, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and easy to put together. Won't last forever but for the price its very much worth it.

    Read More
    Heidi S. August 19, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Works for functionality, great for kids room

    Read More
    Charlotte M. August 16, 2016
  • Exactly what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the headboard with storage to go with this bed. We kept the queen box springs and put it on the bed just because we had it and did not want to get rid of it. It makes the bed sit higher so we had to buy a king size comforter to cover the sides - worked perfectly. Keep everything organized and it is not that bad to put together. The drawers work great although you cannot overfill them.

    Read More
    Donna B. August 10, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about assembling this bed myself but it was easier than I expected. The bed is wonderfully sturdy, and the drawers completely fill the space under the bed, maximizing storage.

    Read More
    LGrant May 12, 2016
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed and how much storage you get!

    Read More
    Erin H. April 18, 2016
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    No super sturdy and a wicked pain to put together. It did the job for 2 years, but just not a long term piece.

    Read More
    Danielle R G. April 8, 2016
  • Lots of Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bed for my daughters bedroom. Looks nice but the bed is all pressed board. Also, it comes in about a 1000 pieces. Okay for the money but be prepared for an assembly process. The instructions are easy to understand just very time consuming.

    Read More
    Kristy T. March 14, 2016
  • sm3m
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a beach house and really love it. I was worried it would be to flimsy but so far it has been great. Love having the storage space underneath.

    Read More
    susan m. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links