Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Hanging 60-inch Wide Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is as pretty as the picture, put it up without any issues and the it is great for the kids to put all of their sporting stuff when they get home as well as bookbags, coats, etc.

    Read More
    Kimberlyn D. April 24, 2017
  • Great Organizing Piece!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We put this piece on the wall in our laundry room (where you enter the house from the garage), and is has really helped with all of the junk that gets deposited there. Gives everyone a place to put stuff so there's no clutter. This was a fantastic bargain.

    Read More
    Ann A. April 24, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and able to hold a lot of weight. I did reinforce it with a few more screws for my own peace of mind. I really like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055413 April 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this wall storage unit.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. March 20, 2017
  • sturdy, good construction and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of the piece, my only complaint was of the screws used to secure the piece to the studs stripped easily and even with predrilled holes were impossible to drive in. We switched and usednsome drywall screws we had and that worked great, feels very secure and looks great!

    Read More
    arnottmolly January 25, 2017
  • Pleased, but not Perfect.

    This is a substantial shelving unit and looks great. Time will tell how the composite board holds up; it's hefty, so I'm hopeful. The instructions were okay, but maybe it would have been helpful to have things labeled. My husband was trying to get it together quickly, but instead of taking 30 minutes as the instructions said, it took an hour hour and a half. Our fault, just take your time and do it right the first time :) hehehe. Also, there are small gaps with the boards in the back. Not a big deal, once you have items placed on the shelving it will be barely noticeable, just not perfect. Overall, happy with purchase and recommend.

    Read More
    First timer January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and High Quality Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We get lots of comments on this coat rack. Very heavy and high quality. I very much recommend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    denise s. December 21, 2016
  • Entryway Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This item must be put together and the directions could use some work. The shelf itself is awesome - very heavy though so you need to ensure you hit the studs when mounting on wall. Nice big shelf - make sure you have the space for it.

    Read More
    coaptk December 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece transformed my foyer! It looks beautiful and it's so functional! I'm still trying to find buns to fit the openings.

    Read More
    juniperjenny December 3, 2016
  • Becca
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our entry way / laundry room. We love love love it. It is durable, practical, and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. August 12, 2016
  • looks beautiful in my mudroom!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, great quality, and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Briana V. July 19, 2016
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. It looks beautiful in my home.

    Read More
    Stacey A. June 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Danielle Q. June 25, 2016
  • Heavy Duty Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This thing feels indestructible. It's a beautiful piece that took me less than an hour to put together. Two people recommended to hang it.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 20, 2016
  • Heavy & very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is heavy & very well made. We use it for extra storage for books, coats, mail, dog leashes, dog toys & supplies & more, in a very small room.

    Read More
    Stacie J. June 20, 2016
  • Perfect for our foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something with lots of hooks and cubbies on the top, and this shelf is perfect! We bought it with the matching shoe rack and have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Four Wishes June 5, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3. Using for a preschool center. Working out perfectly.

    Read More
    Anna M. May 25, 2016
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. Looks great in my hallway, Keep in mind that it is heavy any you may need 2 people to hang it.

    Read More
    Truperduper May 12, 2016
  • Super Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this. The item is both lock and key assembly plus long sturdy screws. Mounting this heavy piece to the wall couldn't be easier. It uses a slat system. Just mount one slat to the wall studs and rest the actual piece onto the slat. So simple and again super sturdy. This will hold plenty of weight

    Read More
    Denise B. April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shelf for my mudroom. It is sturdy and hangs easily. It will not fall down.

    Read More
    Julienne K. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links